Happy Father's Day!!!

to all our bros here,

whether you have children of your own or children you never knew you had, me would like to wish you guys a Happy Father's Day :D:D:D

thanks and to you too if you are a dad :).....i think raiders has the most kids..:rolleyes:

to all our bros here,

whether you have children of your own or children you never knew you had, me would like to wish you guys a Happy Father's Day :D:D:D

thanks and to you too if you are a dad :).....i think raiders has the most kids..:rolleyes:

Brother, cook mee hoon kuey have to use what type of flour? I wanna try cooking today. Thanks.

Wah Piangz. Mee Hoon kuay of course use Mee Hoon lah.

Mother's day, Father pay.Father's day Father pay..ni now beh; what equaLity's that ?..:confused::eek:;)

Hehehe. Bro zhihau beats me to Mee Hoon. Raiders want to cook Mee Hoon Kuay mai Mee Hoon arh?

Wishes everyone here a happy father's day. Do spent more time with the family regardless you are a son or father or grandfather.:)

Father is the most unappreciated role in the family. I dun even remember that it is fathers day today until I saw this thread.

I think should be plain flour. My wife KNN one. Sit behind and laugh at me.

corn flour is for making the dishes starchy, can also be used to marinate meat too :p:p:p

I think should be plain flour. My wife KNN one. Sit behind and laugh at me.

You shouLd be mixing 80% pLain fLour+20% seLf rising fLour, for that fLuffy effect..otherwise your mee hoon
kway wiLL be as fLat as a fLat screen.;)

Ok thanks brother Zhihau, Chonburi and Fishypie. Later I will try :D

Suddenly craving for it. Then serve with cut chilli in soya sauce, fried ikan bilis...

good cooking tip!

me use 80% plain flour with 20% rice flour for frying batter, produces crispy crunchy finger food and wouldn't go soft easily :):):)

good cooking tip!

me use 80% plain flour with 20% rice flour for frying batter, produces crispy crunchy finger food and wouldn't go soft easily :):):)

..and meLt an empty pLastic bottLe into the oiL to mantain the crispiness of deep fried goreng pisang ?, as
what manny MaLaysian road-side vendors do..:eek::cool: