Happy Family - PAP give give give Budget

Good on u..tat is wat i will teach my kids if i have any....

Gone are the kids of my generations. Nowadays dont expect much fm them. So long they are able to feed themselves, or their own children, its a blessing leow. No need to give me mthly maintenance I also happy. So long dont trouble and ask me to settle their financial problems, etc.

mr darren wong looks like a happy pappies sarporter, everything so far so good so continue to sarport pappies.

not say i pour cold water, all it takes is when mr darren wong rice bowl breaks, all the fake happiness will be gone.

wishing mr darren wong has more luck in year of snake.

The poor are being given far too many handouts. It may buy votes in the short term but in the long term, the country will go downhill as more and more sinkies lose the motivation to succeed in life.

Isn't Australia's minimum wage policy worse? Lazy bums get paid this amount no matter what.

mr darren wong looks like a happy pappies sarporter, everything so far so good so continue to sarport pappies.

not say i pour cold water, all it takes is when mr darren wong rice bowl breaks, all the fake happiness will be gone.

wishing mr darren wong has more luck in year of snake.

When one appear in camera, they must say positive things and smile more lah. All those goodies r juz short term happiness...

will the payrise scheme works base on 40% ta pao by goverment?
assumes $100 pay rise
employer pay $60
gov pay $40

finally
you get $80 after 20% CPF deduction
gov get $20 into CPF
employer pay another 16% contribution which is $16 (should be increasing to 20% in future ) into CPF
gov get another $16

statement balance
you get $60
gov get $36 but after the inital $40 payout , gov lose $4
employer fork out $76

chain effect:
you get $60
after 7% gst deduction you left $55.80
$4.20 enter gov reserve.

gov payout $40
total return $40.20

with the high inflation
$55.80 become much lesser and less attractive.