Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Mar 28, 2018 #3 Lao Ho, Hope you can find a black dog to lick your lao cb this birthday, he will do a better job than lanjiao Loong.
Lao Ho, Hope you can find a black dog to lick your lao cb this birthday, he will do a better job than lanjiao Loong.
ChristoJacb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 7, 2018 Messages 382 Points 43 Mar 28, 2018 #4 I will give you a cake which greetings says "happy birthday with many returns and may my cpf be return to me"
I will give you a cake which greetings says "happy birthday with many returns and may my cpf be return to me"
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Mar 28, 2018 #5 my uncle say KNN all the doggies got summoned to imperial court and do the zar thing.
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Mar 28, 2018 #6 sweetiepie said: my uncle say KNN all the doggies got summoned to imperial court and do the zar thing. Click to expand... Zar followed by a pussy paint? She will sit on the throne with her legs wide open, white cheebye hair and big O. Lanjiao Loong will be on all 4s like a dog next to her throne.
sweetiepie said: my uncle say KNN all the doggies got summoned to imperial court and do the zar thing. Click to expand... Zar followed by a pussy paint? She will sit on the throne with her legs wide open, white cheebye hair and big O. Lanjiao Loong will be on all 4s like a dog next to her throne.
K KanTouKi Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 15, 2014 Messages 299 Points 18 Mar 28, 2018 #7 sweetiepie said: my uncle say KNN all the doggies got summoned to imperial court and do the zar thing. Click to expand... Bobian lah. Who would mind doing that in order to get annual million dollar salaries.
sweetiepie said: my uncle say KNN all the doggies got summoned to imperial court and do the zar thing. Click to expand... Bobian lah. Who would mind doing that in order to get annual million dollar salaries.
F famiLEE_ Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 15, 2010 Messages 15 Points 3 Mar 28, 2018 #8 Save our breath lah. Fucking famiLEE will not be around for too much time loonger.
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Mar 28, 2018 #9 Shengwu wish Auntie Happy Birthday?
ballsoffire Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 17, 2013 Messages 413 Points 43 Mar 28, 2018 #10 shengwu write on her Facebook wall?
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Mar 28, 2018 #11 ballsoffire said: shengwu write on her Facebook wall? Click to expand... He will tell her to Hoe Gao Pu... While Lanjiao Loong can Hoe Gao Gan. Kan Both their laobu's PCB.
ballsoffire said: shengwu write on her Facebook wall? Click to expand... He will tell her to Hoe Gao Pu... While Lanjiao Loong can Hoe Gao Gan. Kan Both their laobu's PCB.
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Mar 28, 2018 #12 ballsoffire said: shengwu write on her Facebook wall? Click to expand... Is she pliant