Happy bday Ho ching, hope you die soon

pray tell how is Ho Ching a good woman????

She is the one who is responsible for the stellar returns that Temasek has achieved over the years.

She is also the person that keeps our reserves safe and secure.

Happy Birthday Madam Ho Ching
th

As if. Cho boh lan maybe.

She is the one who is responsible for the stellar returns that Temasek has achieved over the years.

On behalf of all samsters here, we would like to wish Madam Ho Ching a most happy birthday! May Ho Ching live a long and happy life, and may she continue to run Temasek Holdings for the next 20 years, helping sinkies like us get good returns for our CPF and reserves.

Should be classified as a huge operational risk for Singapore...head of the country's gahmen and head of the country's investments both sleeping on the same bed.

If a big tree crash onto them middle of the night then how?

On behalf of all samsters here, we would like to wish Madam Ho Ching a most happy birthday! May Ho Ching live a long and happy life, and may she continue to run Temasek Holdings for the next 20 years, helping sinkies like us get good returns for our CPF and reserves.
Clearly I 'm not part of this well wishing you motherfucker

Fuck your lao cheebye Ho Ching, fuck yourself with the birthday candle and the cake knife, lube your lao cheebye with the cream on the cake.

What stellar returns? Pls show figures otherwise it's considered fake news.

Finance Minister Heng Swee Keat says it is stellar returns. So do PM Lee. The two ministers assurance carry way more weight than any oppie's defamatory accusations.