AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Oct 17, 2019 #1 https://www.weforum.org/agenda/2019/07/humans-aren-t-designed-to-be-happy-so-stop-trying/
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,888 Points 113 Oct 17, 2019 #2 Absolute rubbish written by a miserable sod!
hofmann Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2014 Messages 3,325 Points 113 Oct 17, 2019 #3 Happiness is part of the reward mechanism for the machine we call a body. Climb a mountain, win a fight, get a hit of dopamine.
Happiness is part of the reward mechanism for the machine we call a body. Climb a mountain, win a fight, get a hit of dopamine.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 85,798 Points 113 Oct 18, 2019 #5 I have never experienced " happiness".
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Oct 18, 2019 #6 glockman said: Click to expand... You are most heypi when you are with your chiobu.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,921 Points 113 Oct 18, 2019 #7 happiness for sinkies happens when table is choped and makan is ready after a long queue.
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,839 Points 113 Oct 18, 2019 #8 I'm happy every single day thanks to the PAP.
B Bad New Brown Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 19, 2009 Messages 3,316 Points 113 Oct 18, 2019 #9 The old farts in this forum are damn stodgy people eat at hawker centre also cannot
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,839 Points 113 Oct 18, 2019 #10 Bad New Brown said: The old farts in this forum are damn stodgy people eat at hawker centre also cannot Click to expand... Can!!! as long as it makes them happy.
Bad New Brown said: The old farts in this forum are damn stodgy people eat at hawker centre also cannot Click to expand... Can!!! as long as it makes them happy.
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,774 Points 113 Oct 18, 2019 #11 glockman said: Click to expand... haf gun wil travel ...
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,379 Points 113 Oct 18, 2019 #12 po2wq said: haf gun wil travel ... Click to expand... I remember that show.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,921 Points 113 Oct 18, 2019 #13 Bad New Brown said: The old farts in this forum are damn stodgy people eat at hawker centre also cannot Click to expand... don't you see their faces? they are all happy after choping tables and getting their makan, which prove that happiness is alive and well in sg. the original news article is fake news.
Bad New Brown said: The old farts in this forum are damn stodgy people eat at hawker centre also cannot Click to expand... don't you see their faces? they are all happy after choping tables and getting their makan, which prove that happiness is alive and well in sg. the original news article is fake news.