• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hang Goat's head, sell dog meat ! Must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

The tragic accident at Bugis really sad right !

After the China Embassy broke silence and told the PRCs to respect sinkapore rules.
Many people say two top crowns came to the limelight !

One said saddened, another said don't blame Foreigners ......hahahahaha... where is humanity man?

Who to blame?
Why saddened when millions of FTs are here and many are given driving license to drive ?

At least the China Embassy makes some sense right !

Police should also release the accident video clip at Bugis on TV right !

lets Hope WP wins landslide at Hougang--70%

coolguy

of course Ah Teo says this because he scared wait offend the communist official mah.
Heard Ma Chi father is a big shot official in china leh. Dun pray pray hor.
Our pap depends on them to Fa Cai, because PRC are PAP's golden tree,
shake shake and money comes rolling in.
PAP depends on them, but sinkies don't.
They say all this to the Communist party.
You think they care whether sinkies live or die?
Luckily that reckless driver die, if not the good show is still behind.