handphone, poo and hahaha....

it was really a hilarious incident. i just couldn't imagine how it could have happened but it happened!

after a hearty makan, my pal was rumbling in the tummy. we headed for the gents and he entered a cubicle to settle his business.

such a busy fella. pooing and still so busy answering calls. i waited for him at the the lounge of the restaurant.

later when he came out, he looked kinda of sheepish. when asked why he took so long, he shyly revealed that he dropped his handphone into his poo.

hahahaha! i burst out laughing uncontrollably. how did it happen?

he said he had just finished a call and slipped his hp into his pocket. he was almost done and when he stood up to zip up, his handphone fell out...right into his shit!!

what next? well, he flushed and retrieved his hp and washed it thoroughly. but his newly bought handphone of few days old was as good as stinky dead!

wonder any of u got this kind of comical experience?

yessir i do !!!

I had the same experience but a slightly different ending. After my h/phone fell in , i decided to pick up my shit and leave the handphone there in the

commode :*:

it was really a hilarious incident. i just couldn't imagine how it could have happened but it happened!

after a hearty makan, my pal was rumbling in the tummy. we headed for the gents and he entered a cubicle to settle his business.

such a busy fella. pooing and still so busy answering calls. i waited for him at the the lounge of the restaurant.

later when he came out, he looked kinda of sheepish. when asked why he took so long, he shyly revealed that he dropped his handphone into his poo.

hahahaha! i burst out laughing uncontrollably. how did it happen?

he said he had just finished a call and slipped his hp into his pocket. he was almost done and when he stood up to zip up, his handphone fell out...right into his shit!!

what next? well, he flushed and retrieved his hp and washed it thoroughly. but his newly bought handphone of few days old was as good as stinky dead!

wonder any of u got this kind of comical experience?

yessir i do !!!

I had the same experience but a slightly different ending. After my h/phone fell in , i decided to pick up my shit and leave the handphone there in the

Oh shit !!!

You must be having a terrible nightmare with an ah neh the night before...:eek:

haha bro, i had nightmare yes but not ah neh ..it was about clinton666. I dreamt that i kena stuck with him in the cabin of the Sinkie Flyer

when it stalled. Bad bad dream that was.

Oh shit !!!

You must be having a terrible nightmare with an ah neh the night before...:eek:

Oh yes.....I drop a couples of my mobile phones into the toilet bowl before..... Recently I drop my iphone 4S into the towl bowl after peeing.... Lucky for me is the phone drop after i have flush the toilet and lucky for me after that my iphone will work... Heng Eh...

wonder how those jokers concenttrate on pooing at the same time chatting away in their mobile. no wonder many have haemorroids nowadays.

In the 90s when govt issued handphones to some officers, I got one too coz me considered very important officer aka key appointment holder. No sitting toilet. Must squat. Happened to me twice.

Pang sai time no problem. Sui sui, sai came out easily. Smoked in toilet pang sai is an enjoyable experience in life. After pang sai, wiped ka chng, problem then arrived. When pulling pants up, handphone tugged-in at the back of pants dropped in to toilet bowl. Luckily, already flushed so handphone got no sai.

Went to get handphone replaced. When asked to explain why handphone kena water, I now forgot the reason I gave. 100% didn't confess to the real incident.

yessir i do !!!

May I know where you placed your shit? Pockets?

That leetahbar and RohRoh would go to another folder and post their threads there, so no one can see them or hear them talk to themselves.

In the 90s when govt issued handphones to some officers, I got one too coz me considered very important officer aka key appointment holder. No sitting toilet. Must squat. Happened to me twice.

Pang sai time no problem. Sui sui, sai came out easily. Smoked in toilet pang sai is an enjoyable experience in life. After pang sai, wiped ka chng, problem then arrived. When pulling pants up, handphone tugged-in at the back of pants dropped in to toilet bowl. Luckily, already flushed so handphone got no sai.

Went to get handphone replaced. When asked to explain why handphone kena water, I now forgot the reason I gave. 100% didn't confess to the real incident.

Wow bro you know how large hps in the 90s were? They were brick phones. I can understand why you don't put it in your front pocket but even putting it in back pocket must have been a giant bulge and your back pockets must have been gigantic.

Nope, they weren't that big. Mid to late 90s. I clipped it to the back of my pants. Both times kena was after shitting. It didn't dropped while shitting. Maybe the movement of pulling up my pants caused it to drop.

Ah yes now i recall at that time nokia had the best phone out the 8910 the small one that looks like a toy. I don't think they would issue you those small phones. The most popular brand of phone out there was the ericsson phone and the favourite brand for ah bengs as they would modify it with flashing lights. I was using the philips xenon then.

Nokia was special in the sense that their phones didn't have antennas anymore while ericsson phones still had them and so did my xenon.

so dropping handphone into the toilet bowl is quite a common disaster. hp companies should come up with waterproof-cun-shitproof mobile :)

just for the record, hp dropped into shitpool, can it be repaired and made usable?

If you can find a shit hp repairman. Just sell it at serangoon la. Next time flush first before standing up. Ask your friend to check his phone maybe now can make free overseas call.

Waterproof phones are the way to go.......back then nokia had one.......tough too......dunno why they din build on that

i remember my butterfly key nokia. after dropped and all opened up, assembled it back and surprisingly still worked!!

i guess now they make trendier gadgets that are very fragile and hence needed to be replaced at the slightest knock. consumer economics perhaps.

Phones dun drop into toilet often and no one wants to swim with their phone?