• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Han Kwee Juan - CitiBank Singapore CEO Resigned Feb 2019

CoffeeAhSoh

IMG_20190210_124231.jpg

Why most of these high flyer hainan kias got similar names?
Are they all related like the 3 pappy saf brothers?

All the names Han X Juan

Got ex Saf Chief Han Eng Juan
Got small remiser king Han Seng Juan
Old Chang Kee boss Han Keen Juan
Famous ballet Dancer Han Kee Juan
Mount E specialist Han Hong Juan
Palm Beach seafood boss Han Jin Juan

Cb this is one power family

nayr69sg

Staff member

All the names Han X Juan

Han Hong Juan is my class mate and good friend.

Apparently for the Han families they have a set name to use for all the boys of the same generation. So Juan would be like a certain generation. Then these Juan guys sons will have another word which will be the same across that generation.

All the names Han X Juan

Just like the Sikh family named Singh. Powderful.

KNN no big deal KNN most forummer here can be a ceo of citi also KNN my uncle beaten ceo to a puppy before le KNN remember we are just living in a con man world KNN

Hypocrite-The

Apparently for the Han families they have a set name to use for all the boys of the same generation. So Juan would be like a certain generation. Then these Juan guys sons will have another word which will be the same across that generation.
So it's like all Sikhs are Mr Singh?

4) Ponggol

I disagree. Ponggol is more mixed and balanced. Many Tiongs, Pinoys there as well too. Of course, many young Sinkie couples stay there (and Sengkang), by default, because they can't afford to stay in the more premium/accessible locations.

Like that sure got headache naming male offsprings. And a pappy dog can’t name his sons kuan yew or Hsien Loong. Can only got the one word to play with. Bet you the parents run out of options fast and sure got many repetitions.

SalahParking

is your classmate Dr Han family very wealthy, he tells people his father is very close or work with Khoo Teck Puat or something like that