What happened ? U fell ?After discharged from hospital, I continue to live without aircon and continue to eat Hup Seng cream crackers and Khong Guan biscuits
Anyone helped u shower ?Hospital meal is very simple
1 portion of white rice
1 portion of vege
1 portion of chicken or meat

He has a chio Myanmar caregiver who wears bikinis at home.Anyone helped u shower ?![]()
not too sure about the numberingYou stayed in B1 ?
6 beds is B2,not too sure about the numbering
What I know is 6 beds, no aircon
But I could sleep well at night
This canteen is meant for the bus driver. Since I am not a bus driver, they charged me $3.5
It is quite expensive
1 meat 1 vegewhat side dishes....................?
if 1 meat + 2 veggie then okay lah................
You already said C.not too sure about the numbering
What I know is 6 beds, no aircon
But I could sleep well at night
Got OLED TV ?When you are admitted into hospital, doctors will screen your blood to check:
If you take drugs or vape
If you have diabetes
If you are prone to fall
I do not have diabetes and not prone to fall
So nurses do not accompany me to shower and they continue to give me white rice diet
Breakfast is bread, milk or coffee
And tea time got biscuits and milo or tea
1 meat 1 vege
Meat is chicken curry
CPF account can meet minimum sum also stays in C? That's quite strange.I stayed in ward c hospital without aircon
Now I am getting used to fans and eating hup Seng cream cracker
I run regularlyHup Seng Cream Crackers
4 pcs of Hup Seng cream crackers contains 170 Calories. The macronutrient breakdown is 44% carbs, 49% fat, and 7% protein.
This has a relatively high calorie density, with 548 Calories per 100g.
Blue CHAS can stay in c class ward alsoCPF account can meet minimum sum also stays in C? That's quite strange.
Then Blue CHAS how? Sleep under hospital staircase?