Gynaecologist struck off register for having sex with minor

Why nobody mention setting up COI since there's many cases young girl lie about their age.

Many old men are gg for young girls

They are plenty of young girls, who are in 'bloom"...that goes " f! me, f! me"...how to resist, when that old prune at home is past expiry date & plenty of 'fresh mangoes"...how to resist???

Furthermore, the youngster these days, can do all sorts of things, anything positions, where the old bat at home...f! like a plank...ha ha ha & anything in between from " 50 shades of grey" to " whiter shade of pale"...

how to resist??

They are plenty of young girls, who are in 'bloom"...that goes " f! me, f! me"...how to resist, when that old prune at home is past expiry date & plenty of 'fresh mangoes"...how to resist???

Old men like this Sinkie obgyn are, subconsciously, sexually deviant. You don't believe me? Verify my observation with your professor of clinical deviant psychology. I'm willing to bet 1 million USD with you on this point.

It amazes me how an ethnic Chinese still have enough libido at age 64. I can understand it if he were Caucasian, but Chinese?

On the contrary, I've known many Chinese men who can get a rock-hard erection at age 70. With Viagra, they can keep going into their 80s.

Ang mohs on the other hand tend to go limp after 60, partly a result of alcohol consumption (venous leak), partly due to obstructed vessels from modern sedentary Western lifestyle and diet (peripheral vascular disease, high cholesterol, hypertension, diabetes).

Chinese emperors had more concubines and fathered more offspring than other monarchs in history. Kang Xi, the great Qing ruler, had 64 consorts.

Furthermore, the youngster these days, can do all sorts of things, anything positions, where the old bat at home...f! like a plank...ha ha ha & anything in between from " 50 shades of grey" to " whiter shade of pale"...

how to resist??

The only defence an old man have against the wiles of young girls is...FLEE!

How to FLEE a " venus spy trap"??? or the "monkey cups" we have here??...have you seen them, once the "fly" enter attracted by what's that being offered....the "cap" at the top closes, ever so slowly.....how to resists.

The point is to punish the "venus fly trap" & monkey cup"...also...the law on this is utterly unfair...not that I advocate statutory rape or taking advantage of a poor young damsel...

How to resist the call of the 'siren'...the old man, need to be blind, deaf to resist...even then, can use the nose to smell & the tongue to explore...they are helpless....ha ha ha, they are "glued"...how to FLEE!!

On the contrary, I've known many Chinese men who can get a rock-hard erection at age 70. With Viagra, they can keep going into their 80s.

Are you gay a/k/a homosexual?

Chinese emperors had more concubines and fathered more offspring than other monarchs in history. Kang Xi, the great Qing ruler, had 64 consorts.

He might've 64 consorts but that doesn't mean he fcuk every one of them. There were no independent witnesses; how could there be? It's all hearsay much like what the PAP spin doctors did for Old Fart: that he built up Sinkieland into a metropolis from a sleepy fishing village surrounded by swamps.

How to FLEE a " venus spy trap"??? or the "monkey cups" we have here??...have you seen them, once the "fly" enter attracted by what's that being offered....the "cap" at the top closes, ever so slowly.....how to resists.

The point is to punish the "venus fly trap" & monkey cup"...also...the law on this is utterly unfair...not that I advocate statutory rape or taking advantage of a poor young damsel...

How to resist the call of the 'siren'...the old man, need to be blind, deaf to resist...even then, can use the nose to smell & the tongue to explore...they are helpless....ha ha ha

FLEE before you get close to the fly trap. Once she is naked, old man is trapped an gone

For the sake of your mental health, I'd strongly recommend that you, too, seek professional help.

I can provide professional counselling to you at 30% off the rate that I normally charge my clients. Unfortunately for you, I'm at least 10,000 miles from Sinkieland.

Again, you should seek professional help ASAP.

Are you gay a/k/a homosexual?

No, I'm not. Many of these are personal or family friends. One had a Chinese mistress whom he kept on a retainer till his death in his 80s - in the pre-Viagra days. (I'm not young).

He might've 64 consorts but that doesn't mean he fcuk every one of them.

If you understood Chinese culture – don't blame you since you're Indian – you'd know that consorts are inducted into the harem for only one reason: sex. Heirs to the throne are usually borne by the empress, unless she's barren. That said, Kang Xi had 54 children – officially. The unofficial ones including those born out of wedlock to chamber ladies probably number double that.

The emperor rotates through his harem nightly, with the favourites rostered more often than the rest. So competition among the ladies-in-waiting is fierce: lots of intrigue, backstabbing, politicking, even murder. Governing the country by fiat is a lot easier by comparison.

Ang mohs on the other hand tend to go limp after 60, partly a result of alcohol consumption (venous leak), partly due to obstructed vessels from modern sedentary Western lifestyle and diet (peripheral vascular disease, high cholesterol, hypertension, diabetes).

they oso die relatively young

How to resist the call of the 'siren'...the old man, need to be blind, deaf to resist...even then, can use the nose to smell & the tongue to explore...they are helpless....ha ha ha, they are "glued"...how to FLEE!!

If the old man is honest enough to admit his weakness, and not bury his head into some moral sands, then he should get his system flushed regularly. There are many in People's Park willing to help him for a small change which should keep his testosterone under check.

they oso die relatively young

Yes, the Taoists and Buddhists believe that excessive sex shortens the lifespan, via the expulsion of life force, qi or prana in the semen. That's why Tantric and Taoist practitioners practise regenerative sex, where sexual intercourse is prolonged for hours without ejaculation. It is believed that recycling the semen aids in passage of energy up the spine (kundalini), aiding enlightenment as well as prolonging life.

For the sake of your mental health, I'd strongly recommend that you, too, seek professional help.

I can provide professional counselling to you at 30% off the rate that I normally charge my clients. Unfortunately for you, I'm at least 10,000 miles from Sinkieland.

Again, you should seek professional help ASAP.

I really doubt you are in this profession, & 10,000 miles away, btw, the first Psychology book I flipped through & read was when I was 12...Principles of Psychology in Education, a member of family had to study & I read...

You do not understand the difference what's wrong up there...& a pun! obviously...guess you should look into the mirror, if it has two faces...suggest you run for the hills...:rolleyes:

If the old man is honest enough to admit his weakness, and not bury his head into some moral sands, then he should get his system flushed regularly. There are many in People's Park willing to help him for a small change which should keep his testosterone under check.

All of us have weakness...it is through sheer will power to control & suppress, still my point is....those "venus fly traps" must be punished too, not just some over flushed testosterone old man or males...the law is too slanted in the direction of protecting the "poor damsels'...the "poor damsels" these days can perform anything from " 50 shades of grey" to "whiter shade of pale"...the law needs to be amended...but this serve the present government...to enslave every single Singapore males here...it serve their purpose of dominance...

I agree with you. Even if the law does not punish the tempter, it should at least be a legitimate mitigating factor for the accused.

FLEE before you get close to the fly trap. Once she is naked, old man is trapped an gone

this type of old man is weak and useless...

real alfa old man can have all the girls he wants...

this type of old man is weak and useless...

real alfa old man can have all the girls he wants...

I don't think he was weak.

He was caught with two underaged girls. He could have made it with many young, nubile girls