• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[GVGT] KNN..fucking fugly butch frolicking wtih her gf in MRT...SIBEI DISGUSTING!!

BusNo64

yes...the one on the right is a fucking fulgy butch..definite one...100% chopped sign guarantee....trust me lah...

SIBEI DISGUSTING...:mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/71y5f23tfbM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Re: [GVGT] KNN..fucking fugly butch frolicking wtih her gf in MRT...SIBEI DISGUSTING!

Wah lan eh. Almost faint. The legs look like tee kah. I think Maradona see already also faint LOL

Re: [GVGT] KNN..fucking fugly butch frolicking wtih her gf in MRT...SIBEI DISGUSTING!

Who is the dominant one, and who is the submissive one? Can anyone tell?

It's called the porky pig game that they are playing.

I see a pig frollicking in a train...

Hahahaha...keep anything tight in btw her fatty legs! Reminds me of smoked bacon in the fridge...wahaha!

Youtube also beh tahan

This video has been removed as a
violation of YouTube's policy on
nudity or sexual content.