Lottery is a tax of the poor and ignorant.I knew of jobless people betting on 4D & TOTO every week.
If only $100 left in bank, then should go get a cleaner job at hawker centres or fast food restaurants instead of starving to death.if you only have $100 left in your bank tell me what biz can you start?
You don't have to have a lot of money to start a business. People seem to think that starting a business requires a lot of initial capital and the ability to pay a large amount in monthly rentals, but that only assumes a certain type of business.![]()
Good for nothing whiner, thankfully the girl had foresight to stay away.After almost 2 years of applying for countless positions in multiple industries (including logistics, construction, manufacturing and education), my job-hunting endeavors have met with zero success. While I managed to attend a few interviews, them folks who promised to revert in due time never did. Others lowballed me remuneration wise upon being privy to my currently desperate financial situation; despite me eating humble pie and accepting what was offered, nothing materialized.
I knew of "friends" who hung around while I was gainfully employed, but cut off all contact upon learning about my unenviable predicament. There was also this girl who expressed interest in entering a relationship, she too vanished once I told her yours sincerely ain't bringing home the bacon no more. Oh well, guess they were just being pragmatic. No money, no friendship. No honey either. Only scorn plus the occasional really acidic mockery cast your way.
More at https://shrtcô.de/FJHpwH
Huh catch no ball lehHis last resort is to arrange for his Vietbu to 下海.
Will they pay you to learn how to massage girls? :PIn the context of Sinkeepoo, its even better. They are paying you to learn a skill which you can use to make money. Listen properly: They are paying you to learn something. Bakery, gardening, upgrading skills you already have...etc.
Opportunities abound for those who really want to get out of their shit life in Sinkeepoo. You'll never find these kind of opportunities in Thailand. That I am sure.
He vietbu also left him.His last resort is to arrange for his Vietbu to 下海.
Pimp the Vietbu lah.Huh catch no ball leh
vietbu so easy to pimp meh? wait she cut off your kkj then you knowPimp the Vietbu lah.