• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guy who claims to have worked with jovina before says she is sheltered and has overprotective mum

Johnrambo

ask folks to chill the fuck out. what say you?

rCAGCMT.png

https://tinyurI.com/yaazao7z

KNN certain things can be wrong but certain things like this can never be wrong KNN even before this guy commented it can be easily seen that she behaved that manner due to poor upbringings KNN likewise for lao cb @ginfreely is the same KNN poor upbringings that leads to her behaving like a slut and got fired KNN then come internet to become a mad woman and harassing people online and offline KNN another thing that is pretty sure she has long dark ugly nipple that is why she is very sensitive towards nipple photos KNN

ask folks to chill the fuck out. what say you?

rCAGCMT.png

https://tinyurI.com/yaazao7z
So basically he's saying she has mental illness. No wonder she looks like a retard! Then again these days, just like crowd-funding to beg for money, offenders always like to use mental illness as defence. To which I say, fuck off! :biggrin:

PTADER

1549209659300.png

Mr Stockholm Syndrome is wrong. That "pakcik" could well be you, me or anyone else. Hence, it's not just "between her and the pakcik".

There needs to be a severe, no-nonsense response to what the bitch has done to deter anyone, especially woman, from doing likewise.

The "mental health" nonsense is pathetic. If she has "mental health" issues or this will affect her "mental health", IMH will take care of that.

Cottonmouth

So basically he's saying she has mental illness. No wonder she looks like a retard! Then again these days, just like crowd-funding to beg for money, offenders always like to use mental illness as defence. To which I say, fuck off! :biggrin:

The treatment for female metal illness is a rod up the pussy, the thicker the better.

Siao char bor still can get a job, grab a cab.

Maybe she's a high-functioning siao char bor.

kiwibird7

Jovina could be a case of undiagnosed SCHIZOPHRENIA, exhibiting signs of persecutory delusion shown by her own remarks of being cheated by cab driver, being kidnapped and being discriminated racially.

And of course sinkie chinks are racist, why would there be any doubt?

Sama-sama lah. Some Malays are also quite racist, it's just that they're the minority in Sinkieland, so they only confide their true feelings to those whom they trust the most. :wink:

rushifa666

Sama-sama lah. Some Malays are also quite racist, it's just that they're the minority in Sinkieland, so they only confide their true feelings to those whom they trust the most. :wink:
The religious types all have a superiority complex. Thats not new. Because bronze age book is the truth!