Guy kneels down on train floor and apologises loudly to gf

why_do_it_publicly_guy_kneels_down_on_train_floor-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Steven saw a man apologising loudly to his girlfriend on the train today (Mar 8). He feels that such personal matters should not be done in public.

In a similar incident, a girl was seen kneeling down in front of her boyfriend at Woodlands MRT Station, right after he allegedly slapped her.

The photo went viral online.

STOMPer Steven, who snapped the latest incident on the train, said:

"I saw this couple, who were apparently foreigners, on the train today.

"The guy was apologising loudly to his girlfriend, as he knelt in front of her. She totally ignored him.

"I don't think they should be doing this in public. If they have issues, they should settle elsewhere, where it's more private.

"There were kids around, and they were probably wondering what was going on.

"Scenes like that are seen so often in the public lately, especially at MRT stations and on trains.

"Such immature scenes are proliferating throughout the island!"

why_do_it_publicly_guy_kneels_down_on_train_floor-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Steven saw a man apologising loudly to his girlfriend on the train today (Mar 8). He feels that such personal matters should not be done in public.

In a similar incident, a girl was seen kneeling down in front of her boyfriend at Woodlands MRT Station, right after he allegedly slapped her.

The photo went viral online.

STOMPer Steven, who snapped the latest incident on the train, said:

"I saw this couple, who were apparently foreigners, on the train today.

"The guy was apologising loudly to his girlfriend, as he knelt in front of her. She totally ignored him.

"I don't think they should be doing this in public. If they have issues, they should settle elsewhere, where it's more private.

"There were kids around, and they were probably wondering what was going on.

"Scenes like that are seen so often in the public lately, especially at MRT stations and on trains.

"Such immature scenes are proliferating throughout the island!"

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. just take a good look at him.
3. carrying the whore's handbag.
4. another one of those thinking with his little dick type of guy.
5. what a loser!

This is ok guys cos it's the guy kneeling down so nobody says anything.

Aiyo! This is the guy that slapped and forced girlfriend to kneel at MRT station the other day la

Today is his turn to kneel

i was in the train :p A little later the girlfriend parted her legs . I was waiting in line hoping to pai lo tee but wasnt my day lor.

Before he finished i reached my station. KNN ass luck la.

Aiyo! This is the guy that slapped and forced girlfriend to kneel at MRT station the other day la

Today is his turn to kneel

that will not happen if that guy is rich and handsome .

dat guy din kneel wat ... his knees din touch ze floor ...

This boy is a good for nothing dump ass, carry gf bag some more,
didn't he watch Noose last Tuesday about boy's carrying GF bag?

They are critizing these dump ass good for nothing boys who carry GF bag,
as thou he has not seen a girl before!

He' s a real ah kua!

Sometimes I look at these guys and I can do nothing but shake my head.

These are the nice guys who were raised to be all gentlemanly and 'respect women always', who cling onto their first girlfriend (despite her tantrums, histrionics and petty demands) and eventually marries her.

You know, the type who goes out of his way to please her on Valentine's Day, carries her handbag, 'reports strength' to her every night without fail (or else!) at 10pm. Seriously, what the hell.

If you can't even control a woman before marriage and allow her to 'crawl over your head and shit all over it', it's only going to get worse AFTER marriage. Much, much worse. You'll get henpecked in a joyless, virtually sexless marriage. A divorce? I hope you've lubricated your anus, because the Family Court/Women's Charter is going to sodomize you with a spiked steel dildo.

All you sensitive nice guy manginas: Man up and grow a pair!

This man will suffer after they get married. The girl does not look like a looker to me...looks like a 3/10.

i was in the train :p A little later the girlfriend parted her legs . I was waiting in line hoping to pai lo tee but wasnt my day lor.

Before he finished i reached my station. KNN ass luck la.

You seem to be on the train all the train. In another thread, you were a tudung wearing minah :D

yes i'm with you bro. If you let the girl dictate the terms and the pace before or after marriage then you are well and truly screwed.

The man has to wear the bloody pants and lead.

Sometimes I look at these guys and I can do nothing but shake my head.

These are the nice guys who were raised to be all gentlemanly and 'respect women always', who cling onto their first girlfriend (despite her tantrums, histrionics and petty demands) and eventually marries her.

You know, the type who goes out of his way to please her on Valentine's Day, carries her handbag, 'reports strength' to her every night without fail (or else!) at 10pm. Seriously, what the hell.

If you can't even control a woman before marriage and allow her to 'crawl over your head and shit all over it', it's only going to get worse AFTER marriage. Much, much worse. You'll get henpecked in a joyless, virtually sexless marriage. A divorce? I hope you've lubricated your anus, because the Family Court/Women's Charter is going to sodomize you with a spiked steel dildo.

All you sensitive nice guy manginas: Man up and grow a pair!

Phui!
If I were there I will laugh out loud and called him sissy useless.

bro...no monies so travel by train lor..... i'm like a bad magnet ...many of the bad happening stuff happen when i'm around leh :(

You seem to be on the train all the train. In another thread, you were a tudung wearing minah :D

It is true that he was there...it was my turn humping when he started to Q.