Gum & Teeth Disease or Problems ?...Try Oil Pulling....I'm Glad I did..!

been having gum disease for years.................bleeding...............gums receding............gum pockets........teeth feeling loose

then kana a persistent tooth abscess on the gums for years.......swollen and filled with pus.......had to ''pop'' the thing to get the pus out......but will get pus again 2-3 days later..............

finally decided to try out oil pulling just over 2 weeks ago...............knew about it years ago but thought it would be really yucky so kept putting it off...............

RESULTS ...............?

1) the abscess is nearly gone.................no more pus and bleeding............

2) gums are more pink and less red..................no more bleeding when brushing..............

3) teeth are firmer.................less plaque also.....................feel cleaner................

4) gum pockets getting smaller...............

HOW TO DO IT.....................?

1) morning and night.............before brush teeth................

2) i use sunflower oil but other oils also can...............just swish the oil in your mouth for 10-20 minutes...............the saliva will make it watery.................when you spit out, should be milky...................DO NOT SWALLOW THE OIL..................full of toxins and bacteria now....

3) rinse mouth thoroughly..............then rinse with salt water................

4) brush your teeth as normal....................

GIMD, your advice is timely. Thanks. I have been suffering from bleeding gums after brushing for the past month and I've been very reluctant to see those quack dentists. i am already using soft bristle toothbrush and antiseptic mouthwash to alleviate the problem.

you won't regret doing it....................i use those supermarket sunflower oil.................

if you gag and got to spit out.................it's ok...................just try again...................after a few times, you'll get used to it !

2) i use sunflower oil but other oils also can...............just swish the oil in your mouth for 10-20 minutes...............the saliva will make it watery.................when you spit out, should be milky...................DO NOT SWALLOW THE OIL..................full of toxins and bacteria now....

oil in mouth for 10-20 min. 5 min can or not ? are your teeth still feeling loose now ?

you try lemon juice before ? a friend told me that lemon juice very good to cure teeth & gum problems.

GIMD..time for you to wear denture lah :D ..if use diesel oil sure more powerful...

GopaL tooth powder @50cts per pack is stiLL my sworn teething partner..:)

oil in mouth for 10-20 min. 5 min can or not ? are your teeth still feeling loose now ?

you try lemon juice before ? a friend told me that lemon juice very good to cure teeth & gum problems.

5min too short lah....................15min at least...............my teeth feels firmer..........importantly tooth abscess with pus and blood no more liao..........

lemon juice acidic leh............might erode the teeth........

or simply seek dental help

lianbeng last time kana pulled a tooth by my old grandma (past away liao): she tied my painful tooth with a nylon thread to a door knob and slammed the door hard and my tooth came out! :D with some blood and flesh lah!

5min too short lah....................15min at least...............my teeth feels firmer..........importantly tooth abscess with pus and blood no more liao..........

lemon juice acidic leh............might erode the teeth........

i am scared to swish the oil in mouth for 15-20 mins. how regularly do you use it. once daily, once every two, three days ?

bangalore_sun_0.jpg

11899_484447684925808_1072783326_n.jpg

oil+pulling.jpg

sunflower_oil-46112415_std.jpg

i think there are slight improvements. does it really whiten teeth significantly ? i use it once a day or two now.

I swear by them, Bro..perhaps you have to find a correct tooth brush to compLment it.DefiniteLy not OraL-B.Me using Jordan Brand..

i feel good after using it for six months. reduced teeth bleeding problem. i use cheap toothbrush. the toothbrush is important ?

Yup.What's the point of having good medications when your waters are dirty ?..:cool: