• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess which minister's daughter?

You really can anyhow talk hor!!! As far as I know WKS son used to study in Ngee An Poly or SP... Not MP son.. That guy used to be minister son!!!:)

Well, some youths these days prefer polys even if they can go jc. A friend of mine got into my sec sch coz his dad pulled strings, nuff said. No his dad wasnt even an MP. I wont say that most Mp kids dont get in a good sch get into a good school based on their own merit. But it is my belief that certain leeway may be given if the less academically inclined still choose to get into a good sch.

That is why I say, "money, power, connection", in any mix order & throw in "SEX" also...I know one that "pull strings" all life long, from primary school days to...but he is one swell guy!!

This I agree... If you are powerful or rich... They are sure to be some leeway can be arrange... This is happen everywhere in this world... If you donate a few millions to certain school and you want you kids to study there... I am sure the school will help to arrange... Just like if you own a company, you can always arrange your kids to whatever position you want... It is sad... But happen everywhere...

1070090_495584067195926_2109581126_n.jpg

Mongrel. Good for petting but not for blood-line improvement.

The Old Fart sent both sons to Chinese High. At that time, this school was the centre of Chinese educated left wing activism. In other words, ever the utilitarian, the Old Fart used his children. If you read HIS STORY, there is a part where he said, much later, he asked his sons if they were unhappy that he sent them there. The answer was the type that would make every Sinkie parent proud - "Father knows best"!

Wasn't it Catholic High and not Chinese High?

Ms Vivian's daughter. She sings well.

Anyway, Nicole Seah is much prettier :D

just shows how weak Vivian is....................even though he so dark, daughter is so fair and don't look a bit like Indian..........

maybe not his biological daughter leh.............

Yes, Catholic High it is
Atheists should not be allowed to send their children
To schools founded by Christian missionaries
The results are less than satisfactory
One need only look at this famiLEE :rolleyes:

Daddy Khaw is not gonna like this...

She's crazy like a fool
What about it Daddy Khaw
I'm crazy like a fool
What about it Daddy Cool

[video=youtube;QtxlCsVKkvY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QtxlCsVKkvY[/video]

This one got Indian blood and sings well too :D

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Aqgo4KieYqw?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Indian blood? What super powers will u have with that?

You immediately become a grandmaster at roti prata the moment you are born. Nobody can outtalk an indian, look at all our famous lawyers, Darth Vader, Subash and M Ravi.

LOL! Anyhow wack information to bluff people and got caught!

This proves that you are joker CHEW Cheebye! Write anything just to suit your agenda!

Buay Kan!

Yes, Catholic High it is
Atheists should not be allowed to send their children
To schools founded by Christian missionaries
The results are less than satisfactory
One need only look at this famiLEE :rolleyes:

Wasn't it Catholic High and not Chinese High?

The Old Fart sent both sons to Chinese High. At that time, this school was the centre of Chinese educated left wing activism. In other words, ever the utilitarian, the Old Fart used his children. If you read HIS STORY, there is a part where he said, much later, he asked his sons if they were unhappy that he sent them there. The answer was the type that would make every Sinkie parent proud - "Father knows best"!