• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess where is this place?

943782_465076773569925_335306795_n.jpg

My french pal is currently at this place enjoying his travel and tour..

That's not a pic from your 'friend', that's a stock photo of houses in Amsterdam that's widely available on the Internet.

yes Amsterdam, but in fact he is really there. he didn't took his own pic. HE has gone back to france to visit his family but at the same time tour around the area too.

He will go to India with his wife in a weeks time..

920626_10201114794491553_219827215_o.jpg

921003_10201114793731534_156816878_o.jpg

476861_10201114793171520_1364833151_o.jpg

He took these pics at the Rijksmuseum, it has been closed for renovation for 10 years and just reopened 2 weeks ago...amazing.. i love to check that place out in the near future..beautiful..

921318_10201090595406591_734254976_o.jpg

This is a dish in France... looks like roti prata..He called it House Pancake.

He took these pics at the Rijksmuseum, it has been closed for renovation for 10 years and just reopened 2 weeks ago...amazing.. i love to check that place out in the near future..beautiful..

the last image. that's a painting of arthur wellesley, duke of wellington, on his brown steed after the battle of waterloo. i have seen many paintings of wellington and napoleon, but that one seems to elude me.

huh...talking about french, let me sing and dedicate a francais love song... to the ladies in this forum. ;):p

merci, au revoir...

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/mIaJ5gkv3kg?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

My loneliness

Because of having slept so much
with my loneliness
I almost made it my friend
a sweet custom

She doesn't deviates from my side
Faithful like a shadow
She followed me here and there
at the four corners of the world

No I'm never alone
with my loneliness

When she's in the middle of my bed
She takes all the place
And we spend long nights together
Both of us, face to face

I really don't know how far
this accomplice will go
Will i have to take a fancy on it
Or will I have to react?

No I'm never alone
with my loneliness

Because of her, I learned as much
as I cried tears
If sometimes I deny her
She never desarms me

And If I would prefer love
from another courtisane
She will be on my last day,
My last companion

No I'm never alone
with my loneliness
No I'm never alone
with my loneliness

the last image. that's a painting of arthur wellesley, duke of wellington, on his brown steed after the battle of waterloo. i have seen many paintings of wellington and napoleon, but that one seems to elude me.

I find that place beautiful...

1st pic (Amsterdam), shd try inland cruise with canal houses. We did same for a company dinner social event: Drop off at different restaurant/bars for each course -starters, main course, dessert and night caps after. Nobody took the darned boat back :p

sorry guys my team member tony is a sinkie frog in a well in jiu hu. pls forgive him for his sua gu. He even try to borrow $ from his team members like t0nychat , tonychatarmyfriend etc and so on. pls forgive his sinkie behaviour as we all know he is the biggest sinkie dumb fuck here.

yes Amsterdam, but in fact he is really there. he didn't took his own pic. HE has gone back to france to visit his family but at the same time tour around the area too.

He will go to India with his wife in a weeks time..

So since your frd is an ah neh did his dirty the river or it's surrounding while he was there as shown in your picture?

Or did his B.O just hung around the area and suffocate the 'white skin'? LOL

but I still holding on his pek kim lui leh, dont noe why bugger dunt want to collect

actually he wanted to take as he is a broke fuck but then he think his bin zu is more impt so thats why he die die kay siao act tough

Because that is a fake from Chatuchak market

To stop all these agony of "my friend went there my friend did this"... i am starting a fund raising campaign to enable Tonychat to travel out of Toa Payoh for the first time in his life. I am hoping to raise enough funds for him to take a boat to Europe.

I pledge $50.

To stop all these agony of "my friend went there my friend did this"... i am starting a fund raising campaign to enable Tonychat to travel out of Toa Payoh for the first time in his life. I am hoping to raise enough funds for him to take a boat to Europe.

I pledge $50.

dont bother donating to this NATO member of our team. most prob he will use it go desker road or changi village piak ah gua. you can donate thru burning hell notes