• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: video of a future where white people are the servants

Give you guys a hint. This country is the shits right now but yet somehow could dare make up some imaginary world where ang mohs are like the slaves.

Indians really live in an illusionary world ...... wah piangz ........this delusion of grandeur blinded them from the realities of their society right now

Pundeks are really clowns de la clowns.

That's right and mind you 2030 isn't that far off. If india were to become like that by then which is to totally transform from the shit state it is today it would take 10000x miracles for it to happen. These shit skins never have the ability to actually pull it off which takes a combination of hard work, intelligence, cooperation etc

Something like that will indeed happen in the future but it won't be white serving Indians but western Europeans offering themselves as slaves to Ruskies n central Asians. Mark my words, it will surely happen.

people talking about ah nehs and their delusions of granduer here la CCB........

stay with the fucking programme can?

One piece of rupee can exchange for a few stacks of foreign currency? Wah, I want to be Indian also. Yin De Neh, An De Neh :o

Give you guys a hint. This country is the shits right now but yet somehow could dare make up some imaginary world where ang mohs are like the slaves.

Wahahhahahaha.... this only shows that their thought and thinking is so envious of white people. Just concentrate to build their country with proper antics lah and stop wasting time doing such videos... The ang mor never do such videos, they spent time working. It is that simple. and work smartly.

And this is one of the comments in the youtube:

MultiCatification 1 day ago

Funny how this takes place in United Arab Emirates where the Indians are slaves to Arabs and Whites too LOL. Keep dreaming you fucking filthy Indians. Now get back to scrubbing an Arab's ass for 2 rupees a month.

Mark Egys 1 day ago

it's incredible how nationalist and delusional that backward ass country is. this is a typical indian thing and it didn't surprised me they did this. a country that still has social classes and an incredible unconcern for public hygiene.

LOL.. what a disgusting propaganda shit video by the Pundeks..

Just look at the arrogance of these Pundeks in the video..

Fucktards behaving like pampered Maharajahs when in actual fact they are the one of the most unhygienic scums in the planet..

Alamak like that China should have an identical commercial and call it China 2015 or something like that. What a bloody cock the director/producer sports car taxi joe family can take or passenger with bags, really cock. And that stupid angmoh kept adjusting the camera lens to take picture with an auto camera, cock cock cock. Of course it'd full of cock for us but for them it's full of hope just like last time some one say about Swiss standard for sinkies.

That's right and mind you 2030 isn't that far off. If india were to become like that by then which is to totally transform from the shit state it is today it would take 10000x miracles for it to happen. These shit skins never have the ability to actually pull it off which takes a combination of hard work, intelligence, cooperation etc

UAE caste system

Emirates on top social rung
White expats on top commercial rung
Pakistani expats on middle commercial rung
All other races except for shitskin on middles social & commercial rung
Lowest of lowest, shitskin labourers & taxi drivers!

This is reality!

Bro chinese on which level?

UAE caste system

This is reality!

UAE caste system

This is reality!

wow and the amazing thing is that shit skins kind of look like arabs.

Pakis are higher up cos they are muslims right?

Hahaha this is a very funny video. Must remember to upz TS points.
I find the taxi drivers part funniest... the video actually tells you the inferiority complex they harbour... whatever they depict the angmos as in the video is where they see themselves today.

Hard work, intelligence and cooperation? The western world does it by attacking asian countries for their resources. And the prosperity ripples down to their kind.
And im not surprised you're sucking ang moh cocks this time around.

Hard work, intelligence and cooperation? The western world does it by attacking asian countries for their resources. And the prosperity ripples down to their kind.
And im not surprised you're sucking ang moh cocks this time around.

excuse me shit skin who is sucking ang moh cocks? The fact of the matter is india is a shit hole which is true and the whites are obviously far better off. Your country shit land is also far below many asian countries. You can go to cambodia, vietnam and they are much better than india so it's a real bloody joke for shit skins to make videos such as this like they jumped so many places and actually had the roles reversed with whites.

excuse me pig skin, its a trailer about the future. Not the present. Which part of your small slanted eyes doesnt see it?

it will only happen if a bucket of shit is worth a pot of gold.