• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: valets fight with 3 ang mohs and a girl

see how cowardly and thug like these valets are

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/rZEli4OT2W8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The valets showed considerable restraint and professionalism. Kudos to them for doing a good job of defusing the situation.

Guerriero

Ang Moh FTs deserve to get whack... remember the time the ang moh whack our taxi driver

These Ang Moh FTs damn jialat le. Come here TAKE AWAY our jobs and RAISE UP our properties. That aready gave us a lot of STRESS. And now they still want to create trouble. :(

Devil Within

The 3 ang mohs are trouble makers. They should fuck back to their country. Those valets are doing a great job in teaching those trouble makers a lesson.

lee6100

Good job done by the valets.

Yes.The ang mos and the char bor could have walked away and the situation would have been diffused. Too much alcohol induced bravado. Looks like it took place in Malaysia, where the local police will close ranks with local. Unlike our poodles who side with caucasians.

looneytan

As long as they're dealing with white trash, I don't care what colour they are.

Angmohs were very brave, only few of them but they stood up against wave and wave of aggressors kudo to one angmee, angmohs and angmee are the bestest forever and ever, amen

1. the whites deserve the beating.
2. the valets are a force not to be tried.
3. honest, there are plenty of whites who are just shitheads:kma:
4. as if the whole world owes them something.

1. the whites deserve the beating.
2. the valets are a force not to be tried.
3. honest, there are plenty of whites who are just shitheads:kma:
4. as if the whole world owes them something.

Yeah bloody white trash need to be taught a lesson. The valets should have beaten the shit out of them.

1. white trash coming from you is rather surprisingly refreshing hoh.
2. I always think that you are pro-white leh.
3. why, aussies and new Zealanders disown you or what:biggrin:
4. nevertheless, plenty of whites are just loud mothers.