• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: "tycoon" slams SIA

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...-slams-spore-airlines-slow-wheelchair-service

singapore_airlines_poor_customer_service_wheelchair_slow_indian_businessman.jpg

A complaint message on behalf of our Chairman. I would like to draw your attention towards the Intolerant and Unacceptable behavior and arrangement that we have to face every time while we fly Singapore Airline, the so called best Airline in the World.
I and my family have been flying Singapore Business Class extensively since the last 6-7 months, spending almost INR 1 Crore in tickets alone, which is no small amount by any stretch of imagination. (Details of our recent travels are enclosed herewith along with this letter).
On each and every occasion we have to face a traumatic experience at the Singapore Airport regarding wheelchair assistance. We have to wait endlessly and request repeatedly for getting the required assistance, leaving us frustrated and ashamed.
To site the latest example of our last travel.
Advertisement

Date of travel – 26.11.2015
PNR Number – 585KRU, 5BOXHX
Passengers – Nikunj Kumar Lohia, age 70, requiring special assistance; Indira Lohia; Mohit Saraogi
We requested for wheelchair at the Checkin counter immediately upon arrival. We were told that there is a waiting time of 20 mins. After patiently waiting for 20 mins, we were told to proceed towards the Lounge and the wheelchair would be on its way. Since time was short, we had no other option but to proceed towards the lounge albeit with great difficulty.
We were in the lounge for almost 2½ hours and even after repeated requests there was no sign of any wheelchair. The staff kept on reassuring that it’s on the way but to no avail. Finally, one of the staff inside the lounge took a wheelchair that was there inside the lounge to take me towards the gate. While on our way to the boarding gate, three different people changed hands as no one seems to be willing to push the chair.
This is not only frustrating but extremely inhuman, intolerant and unacceptable to a person who is already under a trauma of using a wheelchair. We choose to fly Singapore Airlines as we believe in its world class service and hospitality but to our utter dismay, you have failed all expectations and have showed such filthy attitude that we are being forced to rethink our future association with the airline.
This is given that I and my family have booked at least 100 Business Class tickets in the last 6-7 months and will be travelling as frequently in the near future as well.
We have highlighted above of what we have experienced time and again and the ball remains in your court as to what you can do to retain business and regain confidence in the industry at large.
We still Thank You.
Nikunj Kumar Lohia
Chairman
East India Udyog Limited
145, G. T. Road, Sahibabad,
Ghaziabad (UP) - 201005
India
#0120-4175700, 09910082052

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...-slow-wheelchair-service#sthash.068FIPYL.dpuf
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

- See more at: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...elchair-service#sthash.068FIPYL.gz7Uo9iO.dpuf

somebody should start an airline for disabled and mentally impaired.

This fucker think his money is so big like his karchng kang, he is disabled need wheelchair so the whole world must stop everything they are doing to serve him. Ask him to chao cheebye fuck off lah. Nah bu hong kan. Scum like that makes it damn hard to do business properly and serve other passengers properly. Chao lam par. Think he is wheelchair bound the whole motherfucking planet owes him a living.

I really like the way shitskins write, very serious with beautiful words. Knn he says SW is world class but these pondeks are low class, these pondeks are not compatible to world class airlines so how?

I've got old parents and relatives and often they use wheelchairs in bother Changi and Suvarnabhumbi airports flying SQ and TG only have praises never complain, by they way not so rich like this pondek we all only economy.

This Pondek just because he can fly SIA every one in the airline carry his balls!!

Just because in India ppl are ferried by bullock cart that doesn't he can complain

and complain!! Fcuk you chow ah neh...go use your own country airline Air India

don't fly SIA ..I am sure Air India will understand your needs better!!

Indians, whether they're in Singapore, Asia, UK or the US, are always the greatest complainers, outdoing even the litigious white Americans. It is little wonder that many service providers dread dealing with Indians, especially the NRIs or rich Indian nationals.

The only positive that has come out of it is that in some countries where their numbers are growing – UK, US, Australia – they're starting to win certain rights for themselves in the face of blatant white racism. E.g. Sikh policemen in England are now allowed to wear their turbans instead of the bobby helmet.

I really like the way shitskins write, very serious with beautiful words. Knn he says SW is world class but these pondeks are low class, these pondeks are not compatible to world class airlines so how?

I've got old parents and relatives and often they use wheelchairs in bother Changi and Suvarnabhumbi airports flying SQ and TG only have praises never complain, by they way not so rich like this pondek we all only economy.

Just like their movies,the words of a shitskin can be melodious,bombastic and full of flair,but beneath the bollywood glitz and the thick punjabi bismati coconut accent is a pile of odourous shitskin excrement.

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...-slams-spore-airlines-slow-wheelchair-service

I and my family have been flying Singapore Business Class extensively since the last 6-7 months, spending almost INR 1 Crore in tickets alone, which is no small amount by any stretch of imagination.

This is given that I and my family have booked at least 100 Business Class tickets in the last 6-7 months and will be travelling as frequently in the near future as well.

- See more at: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...elchair-service#sthash.068FIPYL.gz7Uo9iO.dpuf

Any ah neh complaint letter will always contains bragging elements like what I quoted. The letter wasn't about how bad the service was but how much this ah neh wants to let the world know how rich he is.

I doubt that SIA gets as many complaints from Sporean flyers. Unfortunately we are taken for granted by SIA are charging a premium for the privilege of flying SIA.

For me I've voted with my $ & have switched to flying with Cathay, Emirates, Eva, Jetstar,...

Did I read correctly this tycoon is flying biz class only? And expect a wheelchair immediately upon his arrival to the airport?

Please get in line behind everyone else in biz class. And oh, that's after First Class ok?

Btw, anyone knows how many Rupees is 1 Crore? And it's equivalent in S$?

Tycoon no private jet means not tycoon.:rolleyes:

Did I read correctly this tycoon is flying biz class only? And expect a wheelchair immediately upon his arrival to the airport?

Please get in line behind everyone else in biz class. And oh, that's after First Class ok?

Btw, anyone knows how many Rupees is 1 Crore? And it's equivalent in S$?

This fucker think his money is so big like his karchng kang, he is disabled need wheelchair so the whole world must stop everything they are doing to serve him. Ask him to chao cheebye fuck off lah. Nah bu hong kan. Scum like that makes it damn hard to do business properly and serve other passengers properly. Chao lam par. Think he is wheelchair bound the whole motherfucking planet owes him a living.

no surpise since SIA has been cheapen by one mutherfarker who make it his personal taxi. and more oever, they have to resort to cheaper stewardess and pilots who failed their local test. to remedy this, SIA should start to give their CEO a $5 million raise. then no one can look down on them.

Why don't he change to Air India... Can get some practice crawling from departure hall to the plane...

Don't say I racist, you go at the ads of SIA, see any Indians as passengers ?