Guess the race: TAXI UNCLE BLOODIED AFTER UNPROVOKED ATTACK BY GANGSTERS IN HOLLAND V

indian_gangster_gang_attack_taxi_uncle_holland_village_taxi_stand.jpg

Advertisement

<Facebook complaint by Kelvin Ling>
This elderly taxi uncle was attacked by 5 Indian gangsters at Holland Village taxi stand. As he alighted, he was attacked even as he lay on the ground unable to move. 2 European man tried to help him but was threaten by the Indian gangsters.
This happened at 12.05 midnight. The gangsters ran off before the police came. One woman knew where the gangsters stayed. The taxi driver was sent to hospital. We expect the police to capture them soon.

- See more at: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...angsters-holland-village#sthash.qCpqtSCV.dpuf

Re: Guess the race: TAXI UNCLE BLOODIED AFTER UNPROVOKED ATTACK BY GANGSTERS IN HOLLA

I was right again. Chink cabbie must have been guailan with our higher caste friends. That will teach him to talk back to his betters.

Re: Guess the race: TAXI UNCLE BLOODIED AFTER UNPROVOKED ATTACK BY GANGSTERS IN HOLLA

screwball the moron guess the race of the gangsters.

I was right again. Chink cabbie must have been guailan with our higher caste friends. That will teach him to talk back to his betters.

Good job my fellow chinese dog. We chinks deserve to be beaten up all the time.

Only loser chink cabbies like Krafty.....die Krafty die!

The cabbie was beaten up because he was rude to his betters. If he had displayed some basic courtesy when addressing his superiors, they would not have had to discipline him. Sinkie cabbie should reflect on his own behaviour instead of making up stories.

Good job my fellow chinese dog. We chinks are the most inferior and should address the non chinks with manners.

Singapore got gangster meh?

most likely f trash ah nehs invited here by LHL so hv right to be garang

the obvious ones are those who skimmed you without you knowing like winning GE using votes from new shitizens & whack you with lots of taxes, fees, levies etc

Holland use to be guat sam sia... Now shit skins?

Singapore got gangster meh?

HAVE they r dressed in white, they dont believe the law drafted by them

5 Ah Nehs are Shaolin Boxers from the LTA?

You think Ah Neh gangsters are only restricted to Little India.

Too many mata patrols in Little India.

Like swamps of locusts, the gang has spread out to Holland V.

Soon, mata will be called to patrol Holland V every day.