• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: Russian girl fights off 13 would be filthy rapists

1186125_643932322305147_1135882612_n.png

lianbeng gives her a round of applause! :D those animals met their challenger now! Russian wrestling worldwide well-known!

1 vs 13, she must have had pressed the emergency button on their forehead. Phew!

Don't fuck around with Russian girls. They are one tough cookie.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/10Ae2nN8RiY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

how dare those filthy shitskins lay their hands on a white girl............

Bhai, Attila the Hun would be proud of this girl. Standing ovation please. Namaste.

Where Indians go, rape is sure to follow.

dsci0292.jpg

OMG that ang moh couple are really dumb to be at a beach in india. That ang moh chick is lucky she is with a guy and not alone. Look at those 4 shit skins instead of minding their own business start to look at others.

India is a one of the country where they breed man more than woman.
what happens when there's not enough Indian woman to go around and so many Indian men are desperate?

lianbeng heard many female Russian KGB all martial-arts trained leh! :D

cant blame them, their woman are ugly, hairy and disgusting. I mean all of them.

India is a one of the country where they breed man more than woman.
what happens when there's not enough Indian woman to go around and so many Indian men are desperate?

The answer is they are already aiming at so many Chinese girls here in Singapore and it seems that these girls are more than happy to do that even breeding more of their offspring !

Bhai, I fully support the genetic engineering doctrine proposed by your Great Leader to take Singapore up the next level. We are more than happy to contribute. Teri ma ki chut mai sabka lund. Namaste.

The answer is they are already aiming at so many Chinese girls here in Singapore and it seems that these girls are more than happy to do that even breeding more of their offspring !