• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race molestor on mrt train

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151927172252864" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151927172252864">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/pages/I-dont-like-to-squeeze-on-the-MRT/137636392863">I don't like to squeeze on the MRT</a>.</div></div>

Lionheart

the girl should turn around and give the man a tight slap!

why kept quiet and then moved away....giving the man the chance to molest others....

this is reall D O M !!!

ykhuser

cb pervert tiko Narong Wongwan in action.
secretly smell serina wee chair after court dismissal still not satisfied.
now sticking his prick on an innocent gal.

Ts, too easy to guess liao leh. See thread title guess 99%. See youtube, it's 101%.

but must admit this chee bye mother fucker quite good taste. Lady in black not bad looking.

890aw

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151927172252864" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151927172252864">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/pages/I-dont-like-to-squeeze-on-the-MRT/137636392863">I don't like to squeeze on the MRT</a>.</div></div>

I wished Singapore would deport all the dark turd skins already, Malays, Africans, Indians. All of them. I now understand why White people hate Black or Dark people and a Japanese friend told me he found dark skinned people untrustworthy and shady.

zeroo

NB CB! This video makes me very tulan! Instead of stopping the molester, the video taker did nothing to stop and even show the victim's face to the whole world! Fuck you all Sinkie!:mad::oIo:

Ts, too easy to guess liao leh. See thread title guess 99%. See youtube, it's 101%.

but must admit this chee bye mother fucker quite good taste. Lady in black not bad looking.

alamak, I should have been there. The lady is good looking. I would not hesitate to come to her rescue.. ying siong jiu mei..after that get her number :biggrin:

Lionheart

now the whole of singapore know who the molester ...

anyone familiar here?

look like that BKT to me? or maybe Jossstickswhite candle??? I think he looks more like I H P !!! bloody DOM Humsup!!!!

ykhuser

now the whole of singapore know who the molester ...

anyone familiar here?

look like that BKT to me? or maybe Jossstickswhite candle??? I think he looks more like I H P !!! bloody DOM Humsup!!!!

still need to guess?
pervert tiko Narong Wongwan is well known for secretlyly smelling serina wee chair after court dismissal

890aw

The lady sikali is PRC:biggrin:

I feel she is a Singaporean lady. But that is the problem with Singaporeans nowadays. In Australia or the US people would already king hit the pervert. The same in any country other than Singapore. Singaporeans are too soft and don't want to busybody. Where are the heroic Mats and Ah Nehs? Doing nothing as usual. Typical cowards that care only about themselves.

890aw

Remember that facebook article you posted with the Chinese Officer. This proves that just because nobody helped him doesn't mean m&d is in the right.The same thing is happening here. Acutally someone did break up the fight eventually before it get worse. Some bigger Chinese dude and impatient Malay didn't continue his fight.

Singaporeans, especially the Singaporean Chinese are way too passive and need to be more heroic lah. You guys seriously need some inner anger as your societies are being in danger of the dark skins.

Capano2121

can the police charge this uncle for outraging the modesty of a lady?

SPF SLEEPING.jpg
Don't come & disturb!

No_Collar

And who is that cameraman who got no balls to save a damsel in distress and uphold justice?? Bloody kotek!!