• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: Man posed as caucasian to have sex with women

presby

hilarious and those women if they so desperate and dumb for ang mo....

It's no hilarious. It's quite sad when a lady can't find a partner. Unfortunately not everyone is born beautiful, smart, charming and have a great personality. Some lonely women will believe anything just to get attached. I have seen many such cases, they so eager to get someone. Of course there are many guys just f and forget.

There are also women that have prejudice and not let love happen naturally. They think maybe an angmo is better, it's their choice and they may find happiness or the angmo may just be like any other guy who just want f and forget. Good luck to them

However this Indian is a world class asshole to pose as angmo just to get sex. He must be absolutely useless. Hope he gets his ass serviced at Changi hotel by some long serving patrons that have long forgotten what a pussy looks like.

The best way to pose as an angmo is by giving yourself (or getting your parents to give you) Two English Names. :biggrin:

It's no hilarious. It's quite sad when a lady can't find a partner. Unfortunately not everyone is born beautiful, smart, charming and have a great personality. Some lonely women will believe anything just to get attached. I have seen many such cases, they so eager to get someone. Of course there are many guys just f and forget.

Also, once a woman reaches a certain age (late 20s or 30s onwards) she starts getting afflicted with baby rabies. It's a race against time to find some quality sperm (or any sperm) and get herself knocked up, fulfilling her dream of experiencing motherhood.

Every passing year her eggs become more stale, her pussy becomes drier and more rancid... she needs a hero, she needs a hero till the end of the night. He's gotta be strong, he's gotta be fast, and he's gotta be larger than life. :cool:

[video=youtube;OBwS66EBUcY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OBwS66EBUcY[/video]

The best way to pose as an angmo is by giving yourself (or getting your parents to give you) Two English Names. :biggrin:

Ace Kindred Cheong? Does that count?

ace.jpg

greedy and cunning

This proves once again what I've been saying all along... Ang Mohs are the best.

me thought you only perpetuated the myth that it single-handedly transformed the red dot from an infested swamp land
to a thriving city.

didn't u also perpetuated this 'ang mo tua kee' myth.

Hans168

Don't know what so great about Ang mo ?when I was in BKK see so many dirty n unkempt Ang mo
Begging for donations to go back home.
The myth about Ang mo tuakee should be exposed.
The facts are Ang mo maybe tuakee but soft like sotong.
Asian better smaller but solid rock hard !

YES theirs soft! Their wives or gf like small but hard ramrod of Chinese........... many said so to their Chinese lovers
One even fucked regularly his chief cook wife who was amazed with prick hardnes

neddy

They don't make dents, they make perforations.

Some SPGs are having a great time.
They get to live in New York, Monaco, Nice, Switzerland, London -Mayfair, Guernsey, Milan, etc with different lovers.
Their pussies open doors to the lifestyles which they cannot get as SIA air stewardesses.

So, these women will just move on. sex is fun too. It is so easy to change their appearances to hide the past.

It is Sinkee men who are particular about the type of women they want. No problems. Singapore women have a better deal, with no NS, no problem getting what they want.

Some SPGs are having a great time.
They get to live in New York, Monaco, Nice, Switzerland, London -Mayfair, Guernsey, Milan, etc with different lovers.
Their pussies open doors to the lifestyles which they cannot get as SIA air stewardesses.

So, these women will just move on. sex is fun too. It is so easy to change their appearances to hide the past.

It is Sinkee men who are particular about the type of women they want. No problems. Singapore women have a better deal, with no NS, no problem getting what they want.

I love women who know how to let go and move on, and know what to do in bed.

I despise women who are overly idealistic about 'love', and kicks up a fuss if you don't call her punctually every night. :rolleyes:

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
Wah how come so many people have nude pictures one? I thought porn is not allowed in Singapore?? How cum the women never kena charge?

Royalblood

Shit man! Why are all these ah neh so freaking horny!? I have nv seen a specimen of man so horny before!!! They are always in the news for rape or other sex related crimes. I assure U more of these kind of case to come when the mass import of all these ah neh scumbag. I actually suspect that some of these sex related crimes committed by the scumbag ah neh actually went unreported as I have a few female friends who were molested by these bloody south Asian pricks but chose to keep quiet about it. Simply wtf man

neddy

I love women who know how to let go and move on, and know what to do in bed.

I despise women who are overly idealistic about 'love', and kicks up a fuss if you don't call her punctually every night. :rolleyes:

I have enough tales from my angmo colleagues about asian women who force them to commit-
Even the strong ones end up married and later regret.

Call everyday, carry handbag for her is so 20th century.

These days, couples who dun live together, give each other space are better.

Annunaki

Knnbccb ang moh really dua ki... How come never heard of people posing to be chinese, m&d or neh to get women?

GoldenPeriod

Ang Moh is the best. Even if you turn out to be a keling, just say after You f me, you can f my ang moh friend, most SPG's will still do it with you.

Shit man! Why are all these ah neh so freaking horny!? I have nv seen a specimen of man so horny before!!! They are always in the news for rape or other sex related crimes. I assure U more of these kind of case to come when the mass import of all these ah neh scumbag. I actually suspect that some of these sex related crimes committed by the scumbag ah neh actually went unreported as I have a few female friends who were molested by these bloody south Asian pricks but chose to keep quiet about it. Simply wtf man

Ah Nehs add lentils to almost everything they eat. Lentil is a natural aphrodisiac.

Toor+Dal,+Mung+Dal,+Masoor+Dal,+Urad+Dal,+Chana+Dal.JPG