• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the Race: 1168 molesters so far this year

gatehousethetinkertailor

Usually would expect John Tan to be all over this - will await his commentary...

According to police, there were 1,168 reported cases of outrage of modesty, between January and September 2017. This was an increase of 194 cases (or 19.9 per cent) compared to the same period last year.

Screen Shot 2017-10-22 at 12.34.25 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-22 at 12.34.43 PM.png

Cottonmouth

Shitskins doing their usual shitty business.
Some of our virgins here tio pinch until their peach bruise.

In line with transport industries

U either grab pussies or uber cunty when aunty Lucy comfort drivers hv panties of disruption like smrt

bobby

Should then allow for more HDB heartland flats to be converted to massage centres where you can molest the masseur for additional $50.

These chaps needs to be neutered. Castrate them publicly and you see if anyone dares to molest others.

theblackhole

watching too much porn
men are all on heat
women all frozen
can only display and show
men go oogling and salivating high and low
even a touch is good to ejaculate
just look around you those girls the way they are dressed
even neutered males can still be excited

Should then allow for more HDB heartland flats to be converted to massage centres where you can molest the masseur for additional $50.

mist be deep shitted cultural issues with FAP comfort women wing failing to sextisfy the foreign trash from south asia

This has happened because a growing number of sinkies have strayed away from God. There would be far less perverts if more of you go to church on Sundays.
we need to build a wall ard changi airport to keep the deep shit out

Molesters on prowl in Singapore, citizens urged to be cautious
people-hold-quilts-press-conference-outside-cathedral-our-lady-angels-victims-sexual-abuse.jpg

Picture for representation Reuters

Singapore Police said in a press release on Sunday, October 22, that molestation and outrage of modesty cases have shown a rise in 2017. So have cases of cyber crimes.

Eight men, between ages 25 and 57, are set to be charged this week for separate molestation cases committed between January and July. This announcement comes alongside a factsheet by the Singapore Police that states there has been a 19.9 percent increase in outrage of modesty cases, as compared to 2016. This year, 1168 cases have been reported between January and September, as mentioned by the Straits Times.

152 of the total number of cases were committed on public transport, showing 49 percent leap, whereas 76 cases were recorded at public entertainment outlets, showing an increase of 24.6 percent.

Officers from the Public Transport Security Command conduct patrols at areas having public transport to prevent such cases; public entertainment outlets take measures such as CCTV cameras, good lighting and prevention of overcrowding.

"Take note of the prominent features and attire of the suspect as well as the direction in which he or she went," said the police press release. "If it is safe to do so, the victim or other witnesses of the crime may assist to detain the suspect while waiting for the police to arrive," it added.

The punishment for such cases in Singapore is up to two years' jail term, fining, caning, or a combination of these.

Molestation victims are encouraged to dial 999 immediately and report the matter to the police to ensure quick and effective action against the wrong-doers.

Although the overall crime rate has dipped in Singapore in 2017, cases of outrage of modesty and cyber crimes, such as impersonation, piracy, and bullying have dispayed an increasing trend.

It's time to step up the neighbourhood watch citizens' patrol. Please sign up with your nearest RC to keep our womenfolk safe.

theblackhole

you cant stamp out the white thigh tide
everywhere now from hdb to jalan bersar to people park
all over the place the whole island filled with white thights mainly from china
now vietnam Cambodia Myanmar batam and almost everywhere now
in face shops, in foot shops, in massage shops, in tcm shops....in rental hdb flats everywhere
as long as the small head is around
big head just go in and bang....
hiv and std on the rise
the younger are getting more and more
and the oldest too....msm so common now...what can you do
castrate all and imprison all
how to stamp the white thigh trade...the whole economy will just collapse
flats and shops will be empty....

It's time to step up the neighbourhood watch citizens' patrol. Please sign up with your nearest RC to keep our womenfolk safe.

I am watching the neighbourhood watching the RC's citizen's 'lau kway bu' tonic's....dressing up like "Saturday Night" fever doing the line dance, those over 50's & 60's..making all the areas lau ah pek heartbeat...goes "boom, tit tit boom"!.

I have already signed up for the neighbourhood watch....I watching these ah peks...in case they need the "pump machine" to revived their stop hearts...smelling salts in case they faint...& call 911..in case they need to go ER. The woman folks are safe..how about these old foggers??

I am watching the neighbourhood watching the RC's citizen's 'lau kway bu' tonic's....dressing up like "Saturday Night" fever doing the line dance, those over 50's & 60's..making all the areas lau ah pek heartbeat...goes "boom, tit tit boom"!

Keep the heart beat rate at 128 beats per minute. Umm Zuk Umm Zuk Umm Zuk

pakchewcheng

Thank you sir. I feel safer already knowing RC members are protecting us 24/7

I need protection from the SYTs in my neighbourhood. They kept putting their hands down my pants and disturb me all the time.
Sometimes their moms also want to be in on the action!

Pleezzzee! KEEP ME SAFE

I need protection from the SYTs in my neighbourhood. They kept putting their hands down my pants and disturb me all the time.
Sometimes their moms also want to be in on the action!

Pleezzzee! KEEP ME SAFE

How dare they? Tell me quickly where they are! Which block and which unit?

I will send some RC grassroots vigilantes to take care of them