k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,649 Points 113 Mar 28, 2024 #41 nabeifuckpap said: Really looks like a slut Click to expand... We tend to have mistakes when we are young and wild lah. Give people a chance to restart again lah
nabeifuckpap said: Really looks like a slut Click to expand... We tend to have mistakes when we are young and wild lah. Give people a chance to restart again lah
P Patriotmissile Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 27, 2021 Messages 3,991 Points 113 Mar 28, 2024 #42 Does her husband watch those videos and get steamed when she got banged by another man?
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,649 Points 113 Mar 28, 2024 #43 Patriotmissile said: Does her husband watch those videos and get steamed when she got banged by another man? Click to expand... Her hubby look beyond the past episode and decide to move on with her to settle down, is a act of True Love
Patriotmissile said: Does her husband watch those videos and get steamed when she got banged by another man? Click to expand... Her hubby look beyond the past episode and decide to move on with her to settle down, is a act of True Love
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,649 Points 113 Mar 28, 2024 #44 Patriotmissile said: Does her husband watch those videos and get steamed when she got banged by another man? Click to expand... Let not ruin their effort to build their future together, due to some moment of follies when young.
Patriotmissile said: Does her husband watch those videos and get steamed when she got banged by another man? Click to expand... Let not ruin their effort to build their future together, due to some moment of follies when young.
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,649 Points 113 Mar 28, 2024 #45 By giving other a chance to move on , we are also giving ourselves a chance to release some past hidden burden
By giving other a chance to move on , we are also giving ourselves a chance to release some past hidden burden
NanoRay Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 30, 2021 Messages 7,294 Points 113 Mar 28, 2024 #46 k1976 said: Let not ruin their effort to build their future together, due to some moment of follies when young. Click to expand... And our eyes get to eat ice cream because of their folly. Ok lah ! Most people jealous because they never met a gf so chio and can bj like her.
k1976 said: Let not ruin their effort to build their future together, due to some moment of follies when young. Click to expand... And our eyes get to eat ice cream because of their folly. Ok lah ! Most people jealous because they never met a gf so chio and can bj like her.
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,649 Points 113 Mar 28, 2024 #47 musclepower said: And our eyes get to eat ice cream because of their folly. Ok lah ! Most people jealous because they never met a gf so chio and can bj like her. Click to expand... She trust the wrong person and pay her price lah...
musclepower said: And our eyes get to eat ice cream because of their folly. Ok lah ! Most people jealous because they never met a gf so chio and can bj like her. Click to expand... She trust the wrong person and pay her price lah...
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,521 Points 113 Mar 28, 2024 #48 musclepower said: She is quite pretty, in my opinion. A bit of ABC type of look. View attachment 197732 Click to expand... She is hot. Get her before everything crumbles.
musclepower said: She is quite pretty, in my opinion. A bit of ABC type of look. View attachment 197732 Click to expand... She is hot. Get her before everything crumbles.
R rushifa666 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 22, 2013 Messages 11,591 Points 113 Mar 28, 2024 #49 glockman said: I am not one of them. Can't stand the KPKB, because it affects my concentration on cumming. Soft moans and loud breathing are ok. Click to expand... If never shout until police come I can't be satisfied. This one you don't go out. Fuck until she faint
glockman said: I am not one of them. Can't stand the KPKB, because it affects my concentration on cumming. Soft moans and loud breathing are ok. Click to expand... If never shout until police come I can't be satisfied. This one you don't go out. Fuck until she faint
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,521 Points 113 Mar 28, 2024 #50 rushifa666 said: If never shout until police come I can't be satisfied. This one you don't go out. Fuck until she faint Click to expand... With her experience, she may outlast the fucker.
rushifa666 said: If never shout until police come I can't be satisfied. This one you don't go out. Fuck until she faint Click to expand... With her experience, she may outlast the fucker.