• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess how much money local voters will get before the Next GE ! Pls read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Probably 10 to 15 % will sway becos of the pork money ! You see how uglier the Ge is becumming !

Heard the elderly will get $2000, the younger ones will get $1000 before GE-----they will tell you “take take, donch worry , just take “

As for new citizens, they are not concerned about it, only the local poor and stupid locals look forward to this pork money !
Of course you donch compare to the istana sports people ! You want more, then play ping pong see can win PRC aunties first !

You may wonder how is PAP going to win without giving shares or money to the voters ?
Of course, PAP needs a miracle to gather majority votes if money is no more right !

10 to 15% of local voters who look forward to this kind of money do not vote for a govt, they are simply asking for some money to use it without knowing this money is not eternal…..it will be gone very fast back to the same strong room right !
Just imagine …5 years of waiting…how much have they paid their bills…tragic right ! These people very condemned right !

You see, when FTs sense that locals can be bought….then it is easy for them to set foot on the locals in future when time is ripe when PAP after playing enough dump sinkapore away !.

At least eat soft rice can have passive money for quite a while and not just every five year once right !

So now you know why poor people is important to PAP right….if no poor people or new poor…. then PAP is oredi redundant right !

PAP and the poor are one---that makes a sinkapore society to happen like that ! You give me some money, you can do what you want right ! very tragic right ! The rest is just collateral damage !

So you see, at least 10 to 15% of the voters voting for PAP are useless, lazy, damn siasuay, and play out their countrymen !

Anyway, this kind of politics has created a big monster In sinkapore liao ……while the stupid locals don’t know where to fit in, fight among themselves to impress some people and becum strangers in their own cuntry , the Rich Fts are laughing to the banks praising the SAF for protecting their gold bars !

Oppo parties may have a hard time convincing these so-called poor people or new poor that pork money is nothing and dangerous compare to good policies good to the people.

There is no such thing as local people vote PAP and help PAP to dirty sinkapore, create monsters and walk away a happy life ! Karma is real !

Local sporns oredi the strangers in their own cuntry , squeeze balls and cunts to earn a living and pay HDB loan ……perhaps this is oredi a karma voting PAP ! If they donch wake up, they have to see the sun go down on them !

Saving sinkapore is next GE !

Next GE, if no 40% oppo members inside the parliament at least , we can kiss sinkapore goodbye , and forget about sammyboy or 3 in 1 no more !

However , Next GE is the last fight for oppo parties……….oppo parties must tell local voters to participate to save sinkapore from the FT hands, the fight is on the daft voters not the PAP baboons !

Oppo parties should not get personal and attack PAP baboons becos the opera will win PAP more votes.

Next GE, oppo parties must be brave and engage the local voters, dare to warn the local voters and stress on good policies will see results.

There are many things to tok about ----like auditing cuntry reserves , third world salary against first world PAP environs , 6.5 million population and what after next ……..

Next GE, oppo parties must know PAP has no capability to debate policies , they look for something like Gomez saga , and the mass media join in, and they win again !
It is better not to head on with PAP like egg hit stone------wayang with PAP, and turn bad quality votes into quality votes is the better valor !

Another advice to mass media people----divine retribution is also real , if these people continue to take side, they will be cursed !

Sinkapore is getting messy and dangerous,restoring it may take longer, however may God and all deities help all oppo parties ……………

oppo parties, please make the local voters responsible for what they going to vote !
Cooling off day is the best day to think about what they want......ask them to take MRT if they have not done so !

Thick Face Black Heart

Take the money and vote opposition lah!

Your ward become oppo ward, PAP will take back your money meh?!?!?!

If fact next time PAP will offer even MORE!

shOUTloud

To you guys it is nothign but I have seen people on the streets whose necks are long waiting for the $$ to enter their bank accounts. This is a serious vote buyer which you cannot discount.

aurvandil

This can only happen if the elections occur after Mar 2011. For this FY, all of the money has been used up thanks to YOG, NS man payment etc. The PAP therefore has to do it in the next FY unless they want to raid the reserves and get President Prata to release money for a poltiical handout.

Tan Kim Kim

This can only happen if the elections occur after Mar 2011. For this FY, all of the money has been used up thanks to YOG, NS man payment etc. The PAP therefore has to do it in the next FY unless they want to raid the reserves and get President Prata to release money for a poltiical handout.

Morning Cpt. GMS have a good sleep yesterday?:biggrin::biggrin:

Frankiestine

Oh good u mean gov going to give more money for me to go kio kway? When when? How much is it going to be? Enough for shuang fei on 2 CAT150 in GL?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

potato29

don need to guess lah. got so much $$$ to throw on YOG. we just let them know how much we want.
i say $30K for every sinkie.

Man in the streets

This subject in fact is the talk of the town among the locals.

Straight Times proudly presented Commonwealth FT sports people are raking hundreds of thousands of dollars, so if singaporeans, i mean the locals, give them $2000 and $1000 respectively far too low.
Besides, GST will go up 10%, so why not ?

Matter of factly, 5 years of waiting is not a short period.

If YOG could blow some 300 million.....what is $20, 000 to each local ?

Casinos are making good money.........the levy comes at the right time !

Expect more and not less !

Kid278

Budget surplus and yet they increases GST, you think they'll hesitate plundering the reserves.

Tiu-leh-see-fart

This becomes a precedent whenever there is elections in Singapore, and it will continue.

Yes, 10 to 20% votes will sway but what kind of singapore is becoming ?
Stay in power by all means at all costs will only harm the small island more.

If voters vote PAP just becos of some money , suffice to say they are condemned lot .

no_faith

when dey said dun worry, be very worry.
the money u give is also my money.
why take my money and return me?
l