• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess! 5 floors of whores in Singapore! SPF sleeping!

Cottonmouth

百灵商业中心色情按摩院林立 公众忧影响风气
订户
来自 / 新明日报
文 /
意外组
发布 / 2021年4月11日 2:52 PM

按摩女在店外等客。

按摩女在店外等客。很像是金飞丽!
字体大小:

百灵商业中心内色情按摩院林立,有的与幼儿班及音乐班等距离仅有数十米,公众申诉担忧影响风气。
位于实利基路的百灵商业中心,多年来都一直存在这个问题,但近年来按摩院有越开越多的趋势,如今更已超过10家。
记者日前接获热心读者拨电《新明日报》24小时热线通报后,前往该处查看时,发现从商业中心的1楼至5楼,都存在疑提供“另类”服务的按摩院。

Just legalize prostitution and fire those 'anti-vice' clowns.

Park Lane mall and the Selegie area has always had a seedy vibe. Stay away if you can't stomach it. :rolleyes:

Devil Within

Prostitution is not illegal in Singapore. Only pimping are illegal. So if the girl want to offer sex in exchange for money as an individual and not under any organisation or group or other person, she can do so and she can keep all the money for herself. But if someone collect protection money to protect her or introducing fees to introduce clients to her, then that is illegal.

congo9

People from all lvls of society needs survival.
If you can't prevent, might as well regulate and control. More taxes and less work on our boys in blue.

countryman

Just let it be lah. The fxxking newspaper got nothing to publish is it? It's still an honest living n it's hardwork for these WLs. Prostitution has to be allowed otherwise men will go crazy. There are so many single men out there, men with menopause wife n men with marriage problems, there has to be somewhere for them to release.

People from all lvls of society needs survival.
If you can't prevent, might as well regulate and control. More taxes and less work on our boys in blue.
Prostitutes in china probably pay taxes as all payment using phones so gomen can detect. Over here, its all cash.

shittypore

Tos young punk Sargent only noe how to how lian with Sinkies doing spot checks. CB Kia will ask all kind of irrelevant questions, like what you doing here in the hawker centres or at MRT stations, brainless chiak leow bee.