Greatest Card Trick Ever!

bro if a few cards i also think possible with IT. but this is way to complex to be done i think. beside u see the color of the cards, its pretty obvious it has being digitally touch, certain parts are computer graphic

yes bro...the card is being digitally touch . but i think its still possible to do it . alot of magicans use 2 or 3 differents type of magic combine to produce better effects to make it more complex . yes bro..its much more easy to use a few cards to do that magic .

bro what kind of magic you want to learn ? i know quite alot of tricks to sian mei mei ;) .

Can you take out your underwear without taking off your trouser? The gals will be very impressed with that 1 lor...

that kind of trick 3 years old also know leh ...just put extra underwear and roll it and stuff it inside your original underwear ;)

i always buy magic from this website ..you can see the video for the effect of the magic before you decided to buy ...some of the magic are expensive ...
http://www.penguinmagic.com/

that kind of trick 3 years old also know leh ...just put extra underwear and roll it and stuff it inside your original underwear ;)

What if she ask you to drop your trousers and you wearing another underwear? whahahaha

Best is to not wear 1 and keep unworn 1 inside :D:D:D:D

What if she ask you to drop your trousers and you wearing another underwear? whahahaha

Best is to not wear 1 and keep unworn 1 inside :D:D:D:D

if she ask you to drop your pants better still ....got chance to show your kuku jiao to her ;)

This is a cool trick man.... definitely will impress when proposing, the other 1 for pubbing, lol

aiyo ...you go and slowly think if you want to buy anot ;) but dont think too long leh ...might be out of stock ;)

if i perform magic infront of pslam23 confirm he will knee down in front of me and call me god ;)