• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Great Sinkapore Sale specially for foreign trash (Acceptable?)

cooleo

Mutlitmedia.jpg

Why only discount for tourists? Not even a small discount for locals. Then may i know why this shop is operating in Sinkapore instead of some foreign country?

Basically they know that Sinkies' job has been robbed FT & savings robbed by PAP.

They know lousy sinkies got no money for apple products. Take bus and eat hawker centre, still dare to hope for iphone...

yeah not fair
i hope one day steve job will approve an apple shop for singapore

then overnight , all these shops will turn mountain.

i will laugh at them. ha ha ha.

Mutlitmedia.jpg

Why only discount for tourists? Not even a small discount for locals. Then may i know why this shop is operating in Sinkapore instead of some foreign country?

Boycott this shop.

If you intend to buy an Apple product I recommend you visit the online Apple store, other than the one for Spore. You'll find that the prices for non-Sporeans is cheaper:eek:

That's why I'll never buy an Apple product in Spore. All portable products are covered by an international warranty, so you won't get penalised for buying it outside Spore.

So if the dealers in Spore want to favour foreigners, Sporeans can simply take their business outside of Spore:D

Mutlitmedia.jpg

come on pal.....its approved by 60% of sinkies.....

it doesnt matter if you screw up for last 10 years

use profane words to own sinkies

or if you lose $1 trillion of the peoples' money

or if you are 100 years old or disable and etc.....

sinkies only care if you are from a top uni, top grades, good credentials or tailor made credentials...or are you a scholar

and they will be satisfied......

GSS is primary target are for tourist while SGian secondary....

Local Trash vs Foreign Trash :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Got difference meh?????????????
:*::*::*::*:

Local Trash vs Foreign Trash :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Got difference meh?????????????
:*::*::*::*:

Ah Beng can scold KNNBCCB fluently wherelse a Bangladeshi worker can't :D
Get it ? You dumbf**k
:p

<object width="640" height="510"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/tU0xOJe4LXw?version=3&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/tU0xOJe4LXw?version=3&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="640" height="510" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true"></embed></object>

Ah Beng can scold KNNBCCB fluently wherelse a Bangladeshi worker can't :D
Get it ? You dumbf**k
:p

LOL You damn xia suay
So the difference is the manner of using vulgarities????
That's it huh???

Loser local trashes
Call others foreign trash but they are local trashes
Both are trashes, rubbish learning less than $5,000 a month
Very sud meh???????