• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Great News! Emirates fired AMDK and Incredible India Pilots - SIA got many talents to choose!

Pinkieslut

Emirates resumes layoffs, fires 800 pilots in a day
The airline had paused the layoff exercise in June
Prince Mathews Thomas @prince0879

Emirates-770x433.jpg

Resuming mass layoffs after a lull in June, Emirates has fired 800 pilots on July 8, sources told Moneycontrol.
A senior executive from the industry said, 560 pilots laid-off were on the airline's A380 fleet and 240 on its B777 planes.

Another executive added that many Indian pilots have also lost their jobs. "Nearly all Indians have lost jobs. Very few remain," said the executive. Another person added, "Even senior pilots with 12-15 years in the company have been laid off."

Football teams which have airlines as their sponsors will be very jialat. Expect this to affect player transfers. :wink:

We don't really if it is the airline of the gahmen thst sponsors of buy the football club.
In the case of Manchester city, i think it was the qatar gahmen, but the airline sponsored team. Qatar went on to buy paris st Germaine or something. And maybe another italian or spanish club.
While emirates or UAE also bought some US soccer club. Washington maybe.