• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Grand total $15600 from govt in 2020 - who here will get it?

KNN my uncle also leeceived the $50 cdc voucher KNN he finished it in 2.5 days having all his meals (upsize kind) in coffeeshop KNN
KNN now my uncle understand why hsk suggested giving in denominations of $2 KNN only when you spend in small amount of $2 eg buying chap cai perng add dish using 2 to 3 multiple times then you can feel the power of these vouchers KNN if give 1 $50 go ntuc buy a few items finish liao KNN

CPTMiller

I doubt we can easily find someone able to receive full amount $15600.

To qualify for SIRS, you must be registered as an SEP with CPF Board/IRAS making an income of under $100,000, and if you earn any side employment income like working part time as a adjunct MOE relief teacher, your gross monthly employment salary must not exceed $2,300.

To qualify for WSP, you must have received workfare payments in 2019, for work performed in 2019. The amount does not matter. Even if you received a mere $100 workfare in 2019 and nothing in 2020, you still get the full $3,000 WSP.

To qualify for the full U-save rebate of $1000, your registered address with CPF Board must be a 2-room or below HDB flat.

Come on, surely there are chaps here who can get the full $15,600.

20210401_092455.jpg

:whistling:

Hypocrite-The

The gahmen has already got its money back

Electricity tariff for households to increase by 8.6% for April to June period
The gas tariff for households will also increase due to higher fuel costs, said City Gas.

File photo: Housing and Development Board (HDB) flats
Housing and Development Board flats in Singapore. (File photo: Alif Amsyar)
31 Mar 2021 04:19PM
(Updated: 31 Mar 2021 04:44PM)
Bookmark
SINGAPORE: The electricity tariff for households will increase by 8.6 per cent for the April to June period this year, compared with the previous quarter, said SP Group on Wednesday (Mar 31).

This increase is mainly due to the higher cost of fuel for producing electricity by the power generation companies, it added.

Excluding Goods and Services Tax (GST), the tariff for households will increase from 20.76 cents to 22.55 cents per kWh for the quarter ending Jun 30.

Quarterly household electricity tariff
Quarterly household electricity tariff. (Image: SP Group)
Including GST, the rate is 24.13 cents per kWh.

This means that the average monthly electricity bill for families living in Housing Board four-room flats will increase by S$5.62, before GST, said SP Group.

SP Group reviews the electricity tariffs every quarter based on guidelines set by the Energy Market Authority (EMA).

Average monthly electricity bills
Average monthly electricity bills of domestic customers. (Image: SP Group)
The electricity tariff consists of four components – energy costs paid to the generation companies, network costs and market support services fees paid to SP Group, as well as market administration and power system operation fees paid to the energy market company and power system operator.

SP Group said the energy costs component is adjusted quarterly to reflect changes in the cost of fuel and power generation.

The fuel cost is the cost of imported natural gas, which is tied to oil prices by commercial contracts.

The cost of power generation mainly covers the costs of operating the power stations, such as the manpower and maintenance costs, as well as the capital cost of the stations, SP Group said.

Q2 2021 tariff before GST
The tariff for the second quarter of 2021. (Image: SP Group)

Gas tariffs for households will also increase by 0.84 cents per kilowatt hour to 18.07 cents from Apr 1 to Jun 30, City Gas said on Wednesday.
This is excluding 7 per cent GST.

The increase is due to higher fuel costs compared with the previous quarter, City Gas added.

Revised gas tariff rates
Revised gas tariff rates. (Image: City Gas)
City Gas also reviews the gas tariffs based on guidelines set by the Energy Market Authority (EMA), which regulates the gas industry.

Source: CNA/zl

The gahmen has already got its money back

Electricity tariff for households to increase by 8.6% for April to June period
The gas tariff for households will also increase due to higher fuel costs, said City Gas.

File photo: Housing and Development Board (HDB) flats
Housing and Development Board flats in Singapore. (File photo: Alif Amsyar)
31 Mar 2021 04:19PM
(Updated: 31 Mar 2021 04:44PM)
Bookmark
SINGAPORE: The electricity tariff for households will increase by 8.6 per cent for the April to June period this year, compared with the previous quarter, said SP Group on Wednesday (Mar 31).

This increase is mainly due to the higher cost of fuel for producing electricity by the power generation companies, it added.

Excluding Goods and Services Tax (GST), the tariff for households will increase from 20.76 cents to 22.55 cents per kWh for the quarter ending Jun 30.

Quarterly household electricity tariff
Quarterly household electricity tariff. (Image: SP Group)
Including GST, the rate is 24.13 cents per kWh.

This means that the average monthly electricity bill for families living in Housing Board four-room flats will increase by S$5.62, before GST, said SP Group.

SP Group reviews the electricity tariffs every quarter based on guidelines set by the Energy Market Authority (EMA).

Average monthly electricity bills
Average monthly electricity bills of domestic customers. (Image: SP Group)
The electricity tariff consists of four components – energy costs paid to the generation companies, network costs and market support services fees paid to SP Group, as well as market administration and power system operation fees paid to the energy market company and power system operator.

SP Group said the energy costs component is adjusted quarterly to reflect changes in the cost of fuel and power generation.

The fuel cost is the cost of imported natural gas, which is tied to oil prices by commercial contracts.

The cost of power generation mainly covers the costs of operating the power stations, such as the manpower and maintenance costs, as well as the capital cost of the stations, SP Group said.

Q2 2021 tariff before GST
The tariff for the second quarter of 2021. (Image: SP Group)

Gas tariffs for households will also increase by 0.84 cents per kilowatt hour to 18.07 cents from Apr 1 to Jun 30, City Gas said on Wednesday.
This is excluding 7 per cent GST.

The increase is due to higher fuel costs compared with the previous quarter, City Gas added.

Revised gas tariff rates
Revised gas tariff rates. (Image: City Gas)
City Gas also reviews the gas tariffs based on guidelines set by the Energy Market Authority (EMA), which regulates the gas industry.

Source: CNA/zl
Gahmen took from other people to give my uncle :tongue::whistling::wink: KNN for electric tariff my uncle already on contract during the low tariff and he never use gas gai i.e never cook at home KNN

Only cash payouts matter. Vouchers, rebates, subsidies, CPF topups and other usual tricks don't matter.

And don't expect incorrigible kleptocrats to be sincerely generous. Any crumbs they had given you, they will recoup that in no time. They have mastered the art and science of nickel-and-dime'ing Sinkies. :cool:

batman1

KNN my uncle also leeceived the $50 cdc voucher KNN he finished it in 2.5 days having all his meals (upsize kind) in coffeeshop KNN
WHY CDC Vouchers only $50.00 ? Costs of living so high,why so cheapskate ? Mayor 's job is to issue CDC vouchers to residents ???