• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Graduate In Hot Soup : Molester 'followed victim home'

B

BCR101

>

Dec 1, 2010

Molester 'followed victim home'

By Elena Chong

A BUSINESSMAN who followed a woman home and molested her outside her unit was jailed for six months on Wednesday.

Kuan Wei Tzuu, 34, pleaded guilty to stroking the 24-year-old waitress' upper body and grabbing her breast outside her flat in Toa Payoh on April 15.

The court heard that while the engineering graduate was at the Toa Payoh Bus Interchange, he saw the victim and decided to follow her.

He took the same feeder bus as her and alighted at a bus stop along Braddell Road sometime past midnight.

She took the lift while he walked up the stairs. When she was opening the door to her flat, he rushed towards her and outraged her modesty. She screamed for help and he fled.

Kuan, who was arrested at his home 11 days later, could have been jailed for up to two years or fined or caned or received any combined punishment.

>

how did the poodle catch him?
she do not know him, hit and run, how is this possible. make no sense.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Must be a Samster from the other forum...
Sam whats becoming of your progenies..many of them are misbehaving badly.
Sam ask them to behave for Christ sake.:rolleyes:

how did the poodle catch him?
she do not know him, hit and run, how is this possible. make no sense.

Yep, this is uniquely singapore for you. Driving instructor and female student get in the car. Female student says he touched her and outraged her modesty, he said he didn't. he goes to jail. How is this possible? His word against hers, car got camera meh?

U better be careful when u walk into a lift with a girl. She can come out and accuse u of outrage, u will go to trial even if innocent. How fucked up is this?

Maverick01

wouldnt be surprise if the chick is hot and sexy..huge gstring butt big tight tits and wearing very sexily...

Boliao

So that's the reason why this bloke took to the stairs while the girl took the lift :confused:

How did this bloke know which floor she stays in? And to arrive before her to wait for her to open her door before rushing in???

Makes no sense. Something is fishy and our Poodles must be really dumb not to asked these questions.