• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Grab drivers cannot breathe liao, write to CEO Anthony Tan asking him to send them oxygen!

micromachine

Lieutenant General
https://tinyurI.com/vb2m664z

1621441626241.png

Grab the company is notorious for being a petty employer in ang moh countries, I'm sure that magically changes in Sinkieland. :rolleyes:

The Grab CEO's job is to make more profits for the company so that the shareholders can get more dividends.

My uncle say KNN fucking losers kpkb after contributing to the success of a company :rolleyes: KNN

Grab drivers are not Grab employees. Not happy can don't drive for them. You die your own business.

Thousands of foreigners can easily take over them and use GPS to navigate sinkie roads.

If grab had relied on organic growth instead of getting massive doses of big investors like temasek, softbank, didi chuxing etc, they could have shared d9me of the returns with their drivers.
Now they need to pay big bucks to who board members and executives in line with international standards.and nothing left for those at the bottom.

Fuck their mothers' cheebyes.
The initial bonus was to lure in all the slaves, they are free to go now.

Become Grab driver is because of gahmen letting in Ah Nehs...so should write to Pinky.

Nonsense. Locsl busineses and multinationals got immense benefit as can freely trade with india with no tarrifs.