• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GP's rate

muthu's story, specially dedicated to muthu the fag::(

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gPVO-p-3ZHk?version=3&feature=player_embedded"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gPVO-p-3ZHk?version=3&feature=player_embedded" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

hello Joe, if u happen to spot him in BKK, pls intro him to the monkey house. Kum Sia very much.

haha...ya, last time, i try to keng mc too by going to GP in toa payoh, then, he started to tell grandfather's story to me...sibeh sian... he told me young man must not keng, must take hardship...blah...blah... and seems that i follow his advice and i regretted very very much.:(

During NS, I went to the Bedok Polyclinic 12 years back.. Wanted to take MC so I wayang that I got diarrhoea.. Queue damn fuckin long.. Was then attended by this fucktard Dr Chia.. Told him I got diarrhoea since morning.. He checked on my tummy.. then he told me to cut the act and said that I got no diarrhoea.. He make noise saying that I'm wasting his time and I answered him back rudely.. he threatened to called up my camp and report me for attempting to malinger.. I said ''Up to you Lor''... Then I duly walked out of his room left the Polyclinic... That was the last time I stepped into a fucked up Govt polyclinic..

You should ask more important questions like

1) GF got pregnant, which doctor to go to for abortions with reasonable rates.
2) Got VD which doctors to go to (It was Dr. Chan Ah Kow of Rochore road donkey years ago). Kelantan lane not good as its in your records forever and have to declare you got VD when buying insurance.
3) Which doctor for skin problems who can burn off pockmarked growths
For obvious reasons, just mention the nearby landmarks instead of naming the doc.