• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[GPGT] this BTO flat reno sleek enuff boh?

The feeling is like zenging a toyota Starlet when you cannot afford a BMW

What’s the fuck use if your window view ken blocked by another Hdb block can see inside your neighbours unit. Salesmen garang guni and what not come ring your door bell. Chow ah beng neighbours burn incense ash flies into your nice apartment. Funeral wakes or mat weddings noisy like fuck you can’t even watch tv. It’s still a Low class slum when you stay in HDB
U expect pan-o-ramic view of marina bay when u stay budget hotel? This call making the best out of a bad situation. :unsure:

There are also many who vested $100,000 or more to their 30-40 years old HDB.

No matter how nice your HDB flat is inside...your outside HDB neighbour fucked up, what can you do?

Better still neighbours useless son loose football bets and/or cannot pay Ah Long..then your glam unit kena Gratifified of
your special doorlock set kena glue implant

Maybe the owner spent another hdb price for the reno :biggrin:
2 hdb flat for the price of 1

the bto owner probably spent a bomb in order to complete the look

The feeling is like zenging a toyota Starlet when you cannot afford a BMW
you mean like this ah?:biggrin:

wannabe-cars-featured.jpg

worse still, if your vain wife divorced you after spending so much for reno and takes over the unit.

LOL the replies are so insightful and entertaining. Keep them coming!