• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[GPGT] this BTO flat reno sleek enuff boh?

Johnrambo

MAM4630.png

tBfAOTa.png

At0tsCb.png

pJDv9Aq.png

https://tinyurI.com/uyeg5by

If you overlook the excessively large wardrobe and the kitchen, it looks like a budget hotel.

My ATB friend told me that you can buy space-saving furniture on Taobao. Coffee table convert to sofa and bed etc.

My ATB friend told me I can fuck her for free anytime I want on the coffee table convertible to sofa and bed etc. :biggrin::laugh::roflmao:

My ATB friend told me I can fu . . . . . on wait a minute I only have siambu when did I have ATB knn.

What’s the fuck use if your window view ken blocked by another Hdb block can see inside your neighbours unit. Salesmen garang guni and what not come ring your door bell. Chow ah beng neighbours burn incense ash flies into your nice apartment. Funeral wakes or mat weddings noisy like fuck you can’t even watch tv. It’s still a Low class slum when you stay in HDB

Personally, if I wanted to 'pimp up' the flat, I would do it only for the bathroom, although I don't like the mirror and sink in the picture.

I prefer the living room and bedrooms to be simple and the kitchen to be functional (assuming you cook a lot).

built in cupboards, closets and cabinets are too blackish - niggers’ favorite color at home. off-white will lighten and brighten up the tight spaces, offering better mood for love making.

Personally, if I wanted to 'pimp up' the flat, I would do it only for the bathroom, although I don't like the mirror and sink in the picture.

I prefer the living room and bedrooms to be simple and the kitchen to be functional (assuming you cook a lot).

For me kitchen is the most important part in any house and a functional kitchen should be like this

Photo 6-1-20, 00 41 04.jpg

Photo 6-1-20, 00 40 57.jpg

Photo 6-1-20, 00 40 52.jpg

Still I'm not too happy with the kitchen refrigerator very soon will be replaced with a proper freezer and refrigerator to be even more functional

For me kitchen is the most important part in any house and a functional kitchen should be like this

View attachment 69643

View attachment 69642

View attachment 69641

Still I'm not too happy with the kitchen refrigerator very soon will be replaced with a proper freezer and refrigerator to be even more functional
eh kakpoh, last pic - left one for wok-hei, centre one for hei-ya and last one for hei-sho, hei-sho (as per lulu in the noose), tiokboh! :wink:

One cannot underestimate the illusion created by a super wide-angle lens.

I

View attachment 69643

View attachment 69642

View attachment 69641

I don't cook, I just like to eat. The kitchen is nice and big, but where are the sauces, cooking oil, spices, herbs, etc that are normally seen in kitchens?