GPGT : Curry Nah or Kanina?

hehehehe...now sibei engzz waiting for my woman ... she go salon, limpei sit down eat korean icecream and pray pray my fone and xiongs lor :D

saw these peektures in my gallery...i tink went to eat wif Chloe lust week huanzz...

Curry Nah si bei Ho Jiak...songzzzz:D

Cheekon Currynah :D

Mutton Currynah :D

Fish Currynah :D

sibei songzzz with french ranjiao roti...shiok shiok :D

I see diabetes heart attacks and high blood pressures!

How do you know? They tell you?
And even if so, what has it got to do with politics? :confused:

Nana is ntuc food fare perennial supporter cum anchor tenant. This is pappy dog pedigree.
What has it got to do with politics? You boycott because you dun want to enrich pappy dogs.

Nana is ntuc food fare perennial supporter cum anchor tenant. This is pappy dog pedigree.
What has it got to do with politics? You boycott because you dun want to enrich pappy dogs.

Dumbfuck logic. You must as well don't breathe and eat in Singapore.

There is no such thing as PAP food or Oppo food.

No wonder 70%/of voters voted against your turnoff dumbfuck logic.

Woman go do her thing and the guy waiting like a slave ... What a mangina.. Is this how man behave with a woman.. You are a fucking disgrace.

Dumbfuck logic. You must as well don't breathe and eat in Singapore.

There is no such thing as PAP food or Oppo food.

No wonder 70%/of voters voted against your turnoff dumbfuck logic.

Well that's your logic. Food for thought...
Seetoh $2 abalone porridge is it pap food?
Every drop makes an ocean.....I just do my part and be at peace with myself.

Please eat indian food in Indian restaurant. Would you eat bak kut teh by Malay chef?

at least nigger meng didn't eat the shit skin curry. For me nope I won't eat mudlay bak kut teh but I won't eat shit skin curry but Chinese curry so fuck you

Well that's your logic. Food for thought...
Seetoh $2 abalone porridge is it pap food?
Every drop makes an ocean.....I just do my part and be at peace with myself.

It is precisely this kind of Opposition supporters' behavior that pisses off many middle ground voters.

Reckless, callous and insane behaviour with warp logic coupled by immensely unproportional vulgarities that scared many middle ground voters into voting PAP.

As much as I am disappointed with this GE result, you clowns have to share the blame starting from you and a couple of idiots in this forum like Tonychat.

I rather you guys just get lost than to tarnish the image of Opposition like WP and SDP. You guys did a great disservice to all their efforts and sacrifices.

It is precisely this kind of Opposition supporters' behavior that pisses off many middle ground voters.

Reckless, callous and insane behaviour with warp logic coupled by immensely unproportional vulgarities that scared many middle ground voters into voting PAP.

As much as I am disappointed with this GE result, you clowns have to share the blame starting from you and a couple of idiots in this forum like Tonychat.

I rather you guys just get lost than to tarnish the image of Opposition like WP and SDP. You guys did a great disservice to all their efforts and sacrifices.

You blame your ball-lessness on others?
Your logic is cutting off nose to spite the face....and true to form that's typical sinkie behavior.
What the fuck is middle ground? That's just a nice name for fence sitting fucks who got no minds.

You blame your ball-lessness on others?
Your logic is cutting off nose to spite the face....and true to form that's typical sinkie behavior.
What the fuck is middle ground? That's just a nice name for fence sitting fucks who got no minds.

The young voters don't buy your crass tactics anymore. You can bookmark this page. If you guys continue this shitty behavior, you can forget about winning GE.

Look at yourself before you blame others. Period.

aristocrat by association?

How many time s must I tell you that PAP won due to votes from 400 000 new shitizens

Forget about talking sense into dumbfucks like him.
He's just trying to 'justify' his cowardice in voting for pappies.

You guys are simply delusional.

I have said my last words. Continue your crap behavior.

Sinkies like you are passe. Out of sync with realities on the ground.