[GPGT] Check out this super kiasi woman who wore 10 surgical masks in public.

micromachine

Lieutenant General
4t7m3rZ.png

https://tinyurI.com/vmb5tln

Gues the race n religion of the perp? I say its fuckein as only they are that Kaisee. N how to breath like tat? Suffocate to death mors likely. No need to worry about the virus

Just like condoms, put on more for extra protection.

I was at Chinatown and I saw many people wearing masks, sometimes the entire family. Ang mohs, ah nehs and nihonjins were wearing masks. Security guards were wearing masks.

Those selling masks, you can huat quite a bit for a while. Extra masks export to the Tiongs in China. :cool:

Just like condoms, put on more for extra protection.

I was at Chinatown and I saw many people wearing masks, sometimes the entire family. Ang mohs, ah nehs and nihonjins were wearing masks. Security guards were wearing masks.

Those selling masks, you can huat quite a bit for a while. Extra masks export to the Tiongs in China. :cool:
Siao ah! You still go crowded places that are infested with commie chinks! :eek:

KNN from this can know rast time when her bf/husband fuck her for first time sure been asked to wear 6.9 condom KNN

Ignorant fools are everywhere. It’s really shameful to be a sinkie
How you know is sinkie? LHL said Singapore is no longer a place just for Sinkie and he welcomed everyone to screw this country. Besides, I wonder how this woman managed to breath? Thru her cunt or what.