• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Govt admits: We could have planned better

If they had planned and executed better, the required salary would be usd 100mil per minister per annum, for the next ten years, not including pension for life. What a great discount we have. Someone praise The Lord. Halleluya.

so at least he made some statements...change of wind huh? Yesterday Teo Chee Hien made ministerial statement on SAF, today apologise for fucked up in planning.

by the way, why is he doing all the talking? Where is our beloved PM? Shldn't he be doing the talking?

Should have NOT could have.

He cannot even be more creative in admitting the cock up. So who in the end pay the price for the bad planning?

In the meanwhile they are patting each others backs for a job well done and all civil servants gets bi-annual bonuses in 2012 including themselves.:mad:

So now its not norm?
Be prepared to get sandwich and sardine anytime just the like the Japanese subway.

so at least he made some statements...change of wind huh? Yesterday Teo Chee Hien made ministerial statement on SAF, today apologise for fucked up in planning.

by the way, why is he doing all the talking? Where is our beloved PM? Shldn't he be doing the talking?

Most likely PM arrowed him. TCH is slated for retirement soon, just wait till GE2016 and we'll all see.

Failing to plan better is planning to fail better? Bloody chaps don't even deserve 50% of their current salary.

After HDB, LTA is the worst. Immediately commissioning a highway, it is already congested. I wonder why they still bother to build 3-lane expressways?

After HDB, LTA is the worst. Immediately commissioning a highway, it is already congested. I wonder why they still bother build 3-lane expressways?

They need to spend, after all the money is in the coffer (CPF), they do have to justified their million dollar pay cheque somehow.

If it doesn't work out it mean they have spent all their energy and idea and they do need to open the FT gate to reenergizes.....:p

They need to spend, after all the money is in the coffer (CPF), they do have to justified their million dollar pay cheque somehow.

If it doesn't work out it mean they have spent all their energy and idea and they do need to open the FT gate to reenergizes.....:p

Govt admits: We could have planned better. So now they admit their mistake? Like that how to justify their million $$ salary? Can sue them to return 50% of those responsible?

Eh! it is not that we don't want to cut our pay by 50%, we have to recharge and put out nuts together and crack it, to come up with something that will make you peasantpore feel like we deserve our million dollar pay.....so like our famous quote "Let move On".

In the meantime do expect some hand out do receive with your right hand, and return it to us with ...sorry i mean pay for increase with GST, see we do take care of peasantpore, and we welcome FT like our long lost children which we value them more than peasantpore.....:D

Finally someone has the balls to admit it is their mistakes... Wrong liao must provide some compensation rite?!