• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Government has imposed Code Red measures without calling the situation Code Red

When will LHL order the Code Red? :unsure:

200.gif

Masks are now compulsory whenever you go out, except if you are doing vigorous exercise. :cool:

Folks mask up ! Let them answer don't kena trick kena blame. Entire team of million dollars politicians/ministers can overlook 20~30k congested foreign workers looks like time to increase your salaries ya ? Wah lanz eh, liao lah you all........

Perhaps this is the real reason - election considerations. :cool:

Could it perhaps be that calling the situation Code Red officially could jeopardise the conduct of the next election within the next few months?

LaoTze

Deep Deep Pink must do more Deep Deep Cleaning. :ninja:

With lots of POFMA and some wanking in between.
And err... here and err... there

Plus a lot of prayers their own maids did not kenna wuhanded by their boyfriends or girlfriends even

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

It should be errrr... and not err... :cool:

With lots of POFMA and some wanking in between.
And err... here and err... there

Plus a lot of prayers their own maids did not kenna wuhanded by their boyfriends or girlfriends even