I going to support Workers Party Rally there tonite.
Seldom go Bedok so not sure where to Jiak Pah Pah before I go there Sappork the Bluesky Team.
Anyone knows? Kai Siao Please...![]()
si lau kau kar chng jio again, asking to hor lang kan again![]()
Bedok central's hawker centre is nice, but that area is Lee Yi Shyan's territory. Be careful.![]()
I going to support Workers Party Rally there tonite.
Seldom go Bedok so not sure where to Jiak Pah Pah before I go there Sappork the Bluesky Team.
Anyone knows? Kai Siao Please...![]()
You want hawker centre, food court or restaurant?
Hey lau kau you can eat the famous sweet and sour chow chee bye. I no need to tell you where just follow your nose.
you asking him eat his lau tiong bu ccb? he everyday eat until sian oredi lah![]()
maybe recommend him to try some minah puki goreng![]()
Just eat opposite the stadium, along Upper Changi Road. There is a coffeshop there. Can park there also and walk across to the stadium.
blk 85 bedok north, technically under fengshan smc but still within walking distance from bedok stadium. Plenty of traditional Singapore food there. the same place silver lim post her orh lua twitter.
blk 136 got good thai food, 5-10mins walk away, but always long queue durinh dinner time.
blk 16 bedok south, opposite temasek junior college, market cum food centre. if u a fan of hill street chay kway tiow, that their current location. self service must Q at least 15min. although been there a few time but I dun like self service so never eat before. after makan there, can drive to bedok south ave 2 and park at the block 59 open carpark, quite big and it directly opposite the bedok stadium. if cisco seal off this carpark, park the next carpark along bedok south road and park at block 60.