P peacock Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2015 Messages 77 Points 0 Dec 21, 2015 #1 Got this ger I like the everyday wear very sexy and carry branded bag and wear Rolex but board train at alijunied mrt everyday...is It means she....
Got this ger I like the everyday wear very sexy and carry branded bag and wear Rolex but board train at alijunied mrt everyday...is It means she....
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Dec 21, 2015 #2 peacock said: Got this ger I like the everyday wear very sexy and carry branded bag and wear Rolex but board train at alijunied mrt everyday...is It means she.... Click to expand... Hello meng kor long time.no see.
peacock said: Got this ger I like the everyday wear very sexy and carry branded bag and wear Rolex but board train at alijunied mrt everyday...is It means she.... Click to expand... Hello meng kor long time.no see.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,855 Points 113 Dec 21, 2015 #3 are you referring to this ger?
yahoo55 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 21, 2012 Messages 1,142 Points 0 Dec 21, 2015 #4 peacock said: Got this ger I like the everyday wear very sexy and carry branded bag and wear Rolex but board train at alijunied mrt everyday...is It means she.... Click to expand... NPNT, please take picture to show us how "sexy" Btw, Aljunied MRT is in Geylang redlight district.
peacock said: Got this ger I like the everyday wear very sexy and carry branded bag and wear Rolex but board train at alijunied mrt everyday...is It means she.... Click to expand... NPNT, please take picture to show us how "sexy" Btw, Aljunied MRT is in Geylang redlight district.
looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Dec 21, 2015 #5 You work for MRT as passenger service at Aljunied station ah?
P peacock Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2015 Messages 77 Points 0 Dec 21, 2015 #6 yahoo55 said: NPNT, please take picture to show us how "sexy" Btw, Aljunied MRT is in Geylang redlight district. Click to expand... Dun talk rubbish hor
yahoo55 said: NPNT, please take picture to show us how "sexy" Btw, Aljunied MRT is in Geylang redlight district. Click to expand... Dun talk rubbish hor
yahoo55 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 21, 2012 Messages 1,142 Points 0 Dec 21, 2015 #7 peacock said: Dun talk rubbish hor Click to expand... Which part I say is rubbish?
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,687 Points 113 Dec 21, 2015 #8 peacock said: Got this ger I like the everyday wear very sexy and carry branded bag and wear Rolex but board train at alijunied mrt everyday...is It means she.... Click to expand... means she's a materialistic slut lor.............will never go out with you since you also take train lor..........
peacock said: Got this ger I like the everyday wear very sexy and carry branded bag and wear Rolex but board train at alijunied mrt everyday...is It means she.... Click to expand... means she's a materialistic slut lor.............will never go out with you since you also take train lor..........
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,687 Points 113 Dec 21, 2015 #9 eatshitndie said: are you referring to this ger? View attachment 25016 Click to expand... can't up you pts...............you made me cry with this pic.................i laughed so hard.............
eatshitndie said: are you referring to this ger? View attachment 25016 Click to expand... can't up you pts...............you made me cry with this pic.................i laughed so hard.............
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,540 Points 113 Dec 21, 2015 #10 looneytan said: You work for MRT as passenger service at Aljunied station ah? Click to expand... He station manager. Licked Saw PH's pussy to land the job.....now kena sidelined by paper general and cronies.....spends his days beo-ing charbor commuters
looneytan said: You work for MRT as passenger service at Aljunied station ah? Click to expand... He station manager. Licked Saw PH's pussy to land the job.....now kena sidelined by paper general and cronies.....spends his days beo-ing charbor commuters
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,855 Points 113 Dec 21, 2015 #11 GOD IS MY DOG said: can't up you pts...............you made me cry with this pic.................i laughed so hard............. Click to expand... it's very likely the most posted and cherished pic on sbf.
GOD IS MY DOG said: can't up you pts...............you made me cry with this pic.................i laughed so hard............. Click to expand... it's very likely the most posted and cherished pic on sbf.
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,857 Points 113 Dec 21, 2015 #12 peacock said: Got this ger I like the everyday wear very sexy and carry branded bag and wear Rolex but board train at alijunied mrt everyday...is It means she.... Click to expand... Means u are out of her league la
peacock said: Got this ger I like the everyday wear very sexy and carry branded bag and wear Rolex but board train at alijunied mrt everyday...is It means she.... Click to expand... Means u are out of her league la