Call me to ask me how much ci is it? Pui!what is your phone number ? can i call u
@gingerlyn is your sister lah. she’s concerned about your mental well being mah. otherwise jump into marina bay after your new iphone overheats how?Call me to ask me how much ci is it? Pui!
true, in china, people use iphone 15 to cook mala hotpot@gingerlyn is your sister lah. she’s concerned about your mental well being mah. otherwise jump into marina bay after your new iphone overheats how?
with pro can use 3 burners. not so hot with non-pro models. can only warm up buns.true, in china, people use iphone 15 to cook mala hotpot
She is no sister. Working women with family and children where got so much time to hang out in such forum. They only go to forum that’s useful to them and their children like motherhood or whatever forum.@gingerlyn is your sister lah. she’s concerned about your mental well being mah. otherwise jump into marina bay after your new iphone overheats how?
auntie lonely and can’t sleep mah, like you. talk cock here sing song there also shiok.She is no sister. Working women with family and children where got so much time to hang out in such forum. They only go to forum that’s useful to them and their children like motherhood or whatever forum.
Nope she obviously spent lots of time watching China hk spore crap videos and hanging out here. Working mothers where got so much time? No need to supervise maid, supervise children, study with them, cook and clean up?auntie lonely and can’t sleep mah, like you. talk cock here sing song there also shiok.
she’s no longer working mom liao. she’s milfy auntie with much spare time on her hands. no young mother has time to cum to sbf to post advice or seek vice sexcept @cloudy who has met an amdk and left this site.Nope she obviously spent lots of time watching China hk spore crap videos and hanging out here. Working mothers where got so much time? No need to supervise maid, supervise children, study with them, cook and clean up?
I got a high of one hour! Shiok! Isn’t that better than sex? Anyone knows?
Nope her or rather his topics of interest are obviously all man topics especially those litigation and police related stuff. 100% man.she’s no longer working mom liao. she’s milfy auntie with much spare time on her hands. no young mother has time to cum to sbf to post advice or seek vice sexcept @cloudy who has met an amdk and left this site.
Your Cantonese scammer prostitute mother did that. Pui!You shove the iPhone 15 into your batu cave and set it on vibration mode and then keep calling your new iPhone is it?