• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

gosh! chiatilik is CHEE II

dunno true or not. chee exploits foreign artillery to hoot own country. looks like chiatilik is following same.:(

means everyone next time cannot take on own gov, can go abroad gather foreigners to hit back at his own country. liddat also can ??:confused::mad:

Chia Ti Lik in London to meet lawyers Subscribe
To: ALL (1 of 1)

Chia Ti Lik in London to meet with lawyers and lawmakers

Thursday, 09 October 2008

Singapore Democrats

Lawyer Mr Chia Ti Lik is presently on a week-long visit to London to meet with NGOs and the legal fraternity to discuss the upcoming trial that Tak Boleh Tahan activists are facing. The trial will commence on 23 Oct 08. More information will be posted shortly.

Among some of the organisations that Mr Chia is meeting are the UK's Law Society as well as Interrights.

The Law Society recently conducted its opening of its legal year and the SDP understands that Mr Michael Hwang, President of the Law Society of Singapore (LSS), was invited to attend.

But while the Law Society, established in 1823, has a Parliamentary Unit that "actively lobbies MPs and peers from all parties for changes in the law", its Singapore counterpart is treated like a kid -- to be seen but not heard.

The PAP amended the Legal Professions Act forbidding the LSS from commenting on legislation after its former president and solicitor-general Mr Francis Seow wanted the organisation to be more active in safeguarding the interests and rights of Singaporeans.

Mr Seow was detained under the ISA and ousted as president. The LSS was emasculated and has since been reduced to little more than a social club for lawyers. At a time when discussion and debate on human rights and civil liberties are needed, the LSS has gone to sleep.

It has managed to remain in slumber right through the late J B Jeyaretnam's funeral. There was not a single mention of the man's passing away.

This is despite the fact that the deceased was one of its most prominent, not to mention oldest, members, and was the father of its immediate past-president to boot. Even the Malaysian Bar Council saw it fit to pay a tribute to Jeyaretnam.

Don't believe? Click here for the LSS website, do a search for "J B Jeyaretnam" and see what comes up. On the other hand, there's an announcement of a tea session with a High Court Judge and, of course, the all-important annual Dinner & Dance -- at Fullerton Hotel.

And so our lawyers cannot comment on the law, our students cannot publish news on the opposition and our activists cannot "promote a cause or campaign." Welcome to modern Singapore.

Back to Mr Chia's trip to London.

The lawyer is also visiting Interrights, a legal body that "works to promote respect for human rights through the use of law." The organisation provides legal expertise to lawyers, judges, and other human rights advocates in the areas of international and comparative human rights law.

Apart from the legal fraternity, Mr Chia will also meet with British MPs as well as NGOs like Amnesty International and Liberal International to brief them on the situation in Singapore. Both organisations are headquartered in London.

Mr Chia will return this weekend.

guavatree

dunno true or not. chee exploits foreign artillery to hoot own country. looks like chiatilik is following same.means everyone next time cannot take on own gov, can go abroad gather foreigners to hit back at his own country. liddat also can ??

you are fucking jealous!

go get a job and stop wasting your time being a fucking kaypohji!

your appalling gay behavior is worse than a menopause woman!

did you had your menses lately chao ah kwa?

LOL

guavatree

dunno true or not. chee exploits foreign artillery to hoot own country. looks like chiatilik is following same.means everyone next time cannot take on own gov, can go abroad gather foreigners to hit back at his own country. liddat also can ??

Gay illicit activities:

Penal Code Section 377A states, “Any male person who, in public or private, commits, or abets the commission of, or procures or attempts to procure the commission by any male person of, any act of gross indecency with another male person, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 2 years.”

Cheating:

Whoever, by deceiving any person, fraudulently or dishonestly induces the person so deceived to deliver any property to any person, or to consent that any person shall retain any property, or intentionally induces the person so deceived to do or omit to do anything which he or she would not do or omit if he or she were not so deceived, and which act or omission causes or is likely to cause damage or harm to that person in body, mind, reputation or property, is said to "cheat". For example, A cheats if he intentionally deceives Z into a belief that A means to repay any money that Z may lend to him when A does not intend to repay it, and thereby dishonestly induces Z to lend him money. Cheating is punished with imprisonment of up to one year, or a fine, or both.

Father bashing:

Voluntarily causing hurt – A person causes hurt when he or she causes bodily pain, disease or infirmity to any person. Whoever does any act with the intention of causing hurt to any person, or with the knowledge that he is likely to cause hurt to any person, and does cause hurt to any person, voluntarily causes hurt. The penalty for voluntarily causing hurt is imprisonment of up to one year, or a fine of up to S$1,000, or both.

Theft of Temple Funds:

Theft is committed when a person, intending to take dishonestly any movable property out of the possession of any person without that person’s consent, moves that property in order to effect the taking. The penalty for theft is imprisonment of up to three years, or a fine, or both. It is more common, however, for offenders to be charged with committing theft in a building, tent or vessel, which is used as a human dwelling, or for the custody of property. The penalty for this more serious offense is imprisonment of up to seven years, and also a fine.

guavatree

dunno true or not. chee exploits foreign artillery to hoot own country. looks like chiatilik is following samemeans everyone next time cannot take on own gov, can go abroad gather foreigners to hit back at his own country. liddat also can ?

did you ask your PAP mp baey to widen the longkang at Blk 171 Stirling Road to accommodate your diabetic fat and ugly corpse when you jump from the 9th storey .... LOL

mustpaycashhhh

Sinkapor citizen no like politician go oversea get foreigner supporter one lah. Nehson Building Lawyer Chia will be look down by many Sinkaporeans for dat lah. Same same like all his gang one, only know how to stir messy messy trouble make so much noise and create problem only. Really mo lan yong.

maybe he also gets paid by "foreign forces" just like csj. or maybe it is also his honeymoon.

we already know that as singaporean we keep our domestic political affair internal. if he's really exploiting interference from external organisation, then something is really very wrong. what's the different between he and a traitor?

anyway, SDP is always amplifying and exaggerating molehill into mt everest. whatever it is, nothing they do seem benefiical to the country, the peasants or the overall any improvement to the political scene.

it only creates more doubts and confusion as to what they really want the gov to do for peasants or what they really want beside scheming for unrest and mass protests against gov.

are they hoping that singapore would end up like thailand then they are utterly satisfied?

guavatree

maybe halso gets paid by "foreign like csj. or maybe it is also his honeyknow that as singeep ourestic political affair internal. if he's really exploiting interferexternal organisatiothing is really ve ?ys aggerating molehill into mt evetev it iseem benefiical to e pr the oor peasantsat they really want bide scheming for unrest and mass protsts against gov.ing that singapowould end up like thaind then they are utly satisfied?

fucking coward bapok ....

bo lumpar dared not pick up phone call

got to ask your old mama to do it for you

then ran and hide under your old mama's skirt and lau sai!

you got someone knock at your bedroom window you ran and hide

under your old mama's skirt also!

bo lumpar you ask your old mama to dial mata chu

choa ah kwa bo lumpar ... LOL

Ah Guan

Homo pervert LTS

you can also go overseas

to sleep with you boyfriends

since anal sex is not a chargeable offense outside sinkapore borders

guavatree

maybe he also gets paid by "foreign forces" just like csj. or maybe it is also his honeymoon.

dun be so jealous lah ...

your foreign forces boy frens can also pay you to go honeymoon what .... LOL

bob_boy_friend.jpg
bobsim_boy_friend.jpg

LaMei

absentminded - Who Tooo Rely on Foreigners Sat, 11 Oct 2008 6:42 am
Mr/Ms Victor mc,

Who too rely on Foreignners? May b u need to be reminded:

a Who allowed foreigners to become Ministers and MPs??
b Who rely on foreigners to win Medals??
c Who rely on foreigners to work in our shops, offices, factories??
d Who rely on foreigners to serve in Board of Temasek and GLC e.g. DBS, Neptune, Starhub, M1...
e The list is endless...

Can you state specifically how did SDB rely on foreigners... lay down the facts...

[Lawyer Mr Chia Ti Lik is presently on a week-long visit to London]

ex-wp posterboy would be back soon. what kind of foreign artillery would he be bringing back to hoot his own country?? must have made alot to be flying here and there.:rolleyes:

guavatree

[Lawyer Mr Chia Ti Lik is presently on a week-long visit to London]ex-wp posterboy would be back soon. what kind of foreign artillery would he be bringing back to hoot his own country?? must have made alot to be flying here and there.:rolleyes:

you are fucking jealous!

go get a job and stop wasting your time being a fucking kaypohji!

your appalling gay behavior is worse than a menopause woman!

did you had your menses lately chao ah kwa?

LOL