• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gooooood Morning Ass-screwed Sinkies....

Today is the first day of you bunch of ball-less sinkie losers to bend down and get screwed harder in the ass for the next 5 years.

Please spread wider as this time, it is not just your PAP govt screwing you, their FT pets will join in the fun too...

you can keep on posting here how painful your ass are, i will be delighted to acknowledge your pain..

Happy 5 years of screwing!!!!

Let's make a list of the ass-screwing tools

1. higher inflation

2. cannot withdraw CPF

3. still seeing those Ah ma and Ah peh collecting cardboards to sell

4. high housing prices

5. more ERPs

6. jobs being displaced by PAP's foreign pets

7. becoming a minority in your own country

8. less university places for you losers and taken up by PAP's pets.

9. salary still stagnant for employee losers

10. no freedom of speech and expression.

11. GST increase --> this one is the best!!!

care to add more?????

anyway, happy getting screwed!!!! a wonderful SG 50 gift to the whole population of sinkie losers. You don't protest, your ass will be screwed..enjoy!!!

Tonychat fuck off la. After getting screwed deep deep still wanna hang around and suck PAP's cock!

image-1872581216.jpg

13. more smell (ah neh) for sinkieland.

Jiu hu kia, if we get screwed by a Government voted in by 70% of us, so be it lor.

But you and your parents in matland get screwed by your 46.75% "majority " Government, you shiok boh?

Why you and your ball-less jiu hu parents never overthrow UMNO? Afraid or you just enjoy getting screwed by UMNO daily.

Jiu hu kia, if we get screwed by a Government voted in by 70% of us, so be it lor.

But you and your parents in matland get screwed by your 46.75% "majority " Government, you shiok boh?

Why you and your ball-less jiu hu parents never overthrow UMNO? Afraid or you just enjoy getting screwed by UMNO daily.

you are a fake opposition supporter.. using wp as a screen shield for your true identity of a PAPib..

pls go and fool others but you can't fool me. you tell the opposition to contest less than 50% in the next GE.. what a way to do it in the guise of an opposition..

You have either fallen to the tricks used by opposition or you are sowing discord. If you know some basic economics, you will know that most of the issues listed by the opposition are not the within the control of the government. But yet the government had contained it well. Look at our neighbouring countries to understand the difference.

you are a fake opposition supporter.. using wp as a screen shield for your true identity of a PAPib..

pls go and fool others but you can't fool me. you tell the opposition to contest less than 50% in the next GE.. what a way to do it in the guise of an opposition..

Jiu hu kia, you already helped PAP indirectly by pissing off the Swing voters. No need to do that anymore. Go home to jiu hu to suck Najib's dick lah, maybe he will give you a few ringgit from his 2.6 billion.

yeah, Sinkies are truly screwed for the next 5 years and don't complain lor, you really asked for it, so no regrets lah...

Moi alway say...ah tony view on sinkie is neber wrong...those who r working...jus look and ur workplace...most sinkie r incapable of anything beside cock sucking n back stabbing...nxt time moi see a fucking old man collecting carton boxes...moi leeport tat fucker to poodle for theft...:D:D

hahah. how right you are. this erection just proved it. balless and stupid. enough said

u 4get to mention greedy...and absolutely zero moral...we nid ppl like asshole doctor...chee hong kia to screw em big time...:D:D