Grok is better
“Neh neh pok” is a slang term in Singlish (the colloquial English spoken in Singapore), originating from Hokkien dialect. It literally refers to a woman’s nipples or breasts, where “neh neh” (from Hokkien 奶奶, nai nai) means “breasts” or “nipples,” and “pok” (from Hokkien 扑, pūk) is a colloquial shortening of “puff” (as in curry puff, a local snack), implying the rounded shape. The full phrase is often used in a childish or nursery context, similar to baby talk for body parts.
It’s commonly listed in Singlish dictionaries as a vulgar or informal term for nipples. One popular etymology ties it to the visual resemblance of breasts to a “big puff.” A separate, less common usage in some online contexts describes someone who brags or shows off (e.g., flaunting wealth), but this appears to be a modern, non-standard extension and not the primary meaning.
SIC code, thank u
A man would be slapped if he asks a young woman what colour of panties she is wearing under her skirt.what is wrong with asking friend the passing Bahyee what color? testing if the friend got color blind or not salah one meh? Bahyee turbans all different colors of rainbow oso have ..... they dare wear but people cannot ask meh?
A man would be slapped if he asks a young woman what colour of panties she is wearing under her skirt.
The turban is a sacred article of faith for Sikhs since it representsdifferent thing altogether leh ... turban is exposed out for all to see and panties are hidden under their skirt or trousers ... U ask Ur friend what color the young woman panty what color means U implying Ur friend had just piak her and should know the color ..... 2 different implications.
The turban is a sacred article of faith for Sikhs since it represents
equality, self-respect, honour, courage and commitment to their faith.
![]()
![]()
different thing altogether leh ... turban is exposed out for all to see and panties are hidden under their skirt or trousers ... U ask Ur friend what color the young woman panty what color means U implying Ur friend had just piak her and should know the color ..... 2 different implications.![]()