• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Good Young Couple Trashes Pioneer Over Hawker Centre Table Choping!

LKY wanted foreign trash and he really got what he wanted ... foreign trash to whack sinkies ..

with such a small segment of sinkies and sinkie stock sadly skewed to southern sino suaku's sorry state of sex among siblings (including motherfuckers - that's where knnbccb cums from), the sinbreeding spreaded superiorless seeds (and inherited genetic defects and diseases) among straits sinkies to the statistical spot of slow sinkie suicide or self-degeneration. you see? bo pian. have to bring in trash to flush toxins.

It had been an extremely long time, I have not been to Balmoral Plaza, wonder if the BIG CHICKEN, chicken rice shop is still there?. I used to have "tuition" at that shop in the basement, wonder if it is still there?... ha ha ha ha :biggrin:
Hehe the HC is still there but now changed to clean type. I went to ask for special and the receptionist gave me dirty looks.
I think the Bojangles is still there and the fish and chips joint. Recent got one thai disco just opened.

Hehe the HC is still there but now changed to clean type. I went to ask for special and the receptionist gave me dirty looks.
I think the Bojangles is still there and the fish and chips joint. Recent got one thai disco just opened.

Was introduced to the "tuition" centre by my Japanese Clients, way, back when!. They were living around there & that was their favourite place...it had been ages, since I stepped into that plaza.

Debonerman

Two hours to go before hordes of the curious hanging around Balmoral Plaza are disappointed that the two cowards dare not turn up at the tuition center.

now got new restaurant there call Thai'd me Up :biggrin:

https://m.facebook.com/thaidmeup/

Really, have not been there for an extremely long time..it is off the beaten track...like I had mentioned, only knew the place back then, was for the really "excellent tuition centre" introduced by my Japanese clients, who lived around there at Balmoral Road. They had good "tutors" in which I missed... ha ha ha ha.

shiokalingam

狗男女。

Qbp20T8l.jpg

bros : couple arrested . assumed released on police bail. why still no charges ?

how long can the police take before charging the couple ? 1 mth ? 1 year ? tks.

borom

If you guys keep on harassing that supposedly malaysian without proper evidence and due process , you may soon see someone repeating that he was appalled to read about it and that those who harassed others are a disgrace and we must show that we are generous and welcome visitors ,if not we will lower our standing and have to be ashamed of ourselves .

Another chap may also come in to say that you fellas are xenophobes.

everytime in sg, i demonstrate to fuckface and fucktard sinkies that tables don't need to be choped with tissues, umbrellas or cards, trays can be easily cleared, even tables can be cleaned after use, and spaces can be shared at public eating areas. they stare at me with the "wah, is this guy an idiot" look. at the end of the day and 5-year erection cycle i have the last laugh as these sinkie morons continue their fond habit of getting shafted in the rear the soixante neuf way.

wow nigger isn't soixante neuf just simply 69?

Debonerman

Social media has lost interest. A lesson learnt here. Hold your ground and wait for the fire to die down. I talked to the Rojak/Popiah stall lady who was interviewed by the media and the Police. Her own words in disgust at the apathy of Sinkies. "They{Sinkies} just stood there. You look at me, I look at you." end........We are a country of people with no balls. As the Hokkien saying goes, Kia su, kia por, kia chen hu." Why don't the Indonesians invade us is a puzzle to me.

numero uno

Social media has lost interest. A lesson learnt here. Hold your ground and wait for the fire to die down. I talked to the Rojak/Popiah stall lady who was interviewed by the media and the Police. Her own words in disgust at the apathy of Sinkies. "They{Sinkies} just stood there. You look at me, I look at you." end........We are a country of people with no balls. As the Hokkien saying goes, Kia su, kia por, kia chen hu." Why don't the Indonesians invade us is a puzzle to me.

That Rojak/popiah lady is basically talking about herself. how come she also kept quiet during the fracas???
talk cock now when the guy have been arrested.
Its not a case of no balls but just plain selfish attitude. it pervasive and bullying culture and nobody is gonna help the old man. Just let nature runs its course as all these pathetic idiots would get their just desserts when they grow old one day. call it karma. that old manis also part of theproblem for keeping quiet. He should lodge a police report and not just keep quiet. Just let it be. If you look at the big picture , the old man is also to be blame and the couple deserved to be hunted down and shamed. all the people here are basically losers. that's why I eat at restaurants not hawker centers and avoid these pathetic people.

That Rojak/popiah lady is basically talking about herself. how come she also kept quiet during the fracas???
Its not a case of no balls but just plain selfish attitude. it pervasive and bullying culture and nobody is gonna help the old man. Just let nature runs its course as all these pathetic idiots would get their just desserts when they grow old one day. call it karma. that old manis also part of theproblem for keeping quiet. He should lodge a police report and not just keep quiet. Just let it be. If you look at the big picture , the old man is also to be blame and the couple deserved to be hunted down and shamed. all the people here are basically losers. that's why I eat at restaurants not hawker centers and avoid these pathetic people.

Sinkies are selfish bastards.
By product of vile pap rule.
You die your business.
But they dun realised their inaction this way only serve to prolong their own pathetic existence....can't prevent the inevitable

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Socialist.

Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

Have said " two wrongs doesn't make one right"....when it escalate into violence, that is a different matter. We have not heard the couple side of the story yet!...have the reporters asked them? Till now, it looked one sided, but still, two wrongs doesn't make one right!....the old man, is no "angel" too. With education, we still have the 'coolie' class of people, with no social graces, what to do?

:rolleyes:

Have said " two wrongs doesn't make one right"....when it escalate into violence, that is a different matter. We have not heard the couple side of the story yet!...have the reporters asked them? Till now, it looked one sided, but still, two wrongs doesn't make one right!....the old man, is no "angel" too. With education, we still have the 'coolie' class of people, with no social graces, what to do?

:rolleyes:

Look at Raiders posting #284.

"When reporters visited the new address of the couple last Saturday (April 29), a slim man answered the door, but denied that he was the man in the video.

He then became impatient and shut the door before reporters could press on further."

I guess we'll hear their side when or if it gets to be a court case. However the couple is behaving like they are guilty avoiding all calls & staying away from their tuition centre.

It should be "bor." You understand that? If not please sit in the jw5 corner!

Mark Andrew Yeo aka scroobal/Debonerman

You should sit in your own Manipulative Yet Needy Faggot's Corner. And shut your cheebye mouth. :rolleyes:

attachment.php