Good Time To Rob Cash Carrying Hongkanese Protestors .. LOL :D

KNN a protestor is considered a temporary suspect KNN still got polis to control crowd for suspect to withdraw money KNN rook rike alot of contradictory roles KNN the bank staffs are likely also a protestor KNN the polis after duty maybe also a protestor KNN
It's ok lah. Hongkanland the more Luan, the merrier! Lol :D

HKD is pegged to USD, small movements allowed. Mass withdrawal of HKD and converting them to other currencies, eg. USD should provide tangible support for US Dollar.

However, USD is slightly weaker this morning. The HKers did not managed to affect the money market.

HKD is pegged to USD, small movements allowed. Mass withdrawal of HKD and converting them to other currencies, eg. USD should provide tangible support for US Dollar.

However, USD is slightly weaker this morning. The HKers did not managed to affect the money market.
Where got so easy to affect. But I am sure some Hongkanese protestors will be robbed ... Lol :D

Gong is the word :D

Radio silence will suspend mobile communication and huat ah.... time to export papers and pens to HK.. hot money...

Where got so easy to affect. But I am sure some Hongkanese protestors will be robbed ... Lol :biggrin:

Gong is the word :biggrin:

The HKers are not gong. They have balls. They deserve our respect. The protesters are all well-educated youth who happened to fall in love with the land that they lived in. The HK government could have easily put out the fire in the beginning but Carrie was just too scholarly-stubborn to listen to the ground. Now the Chinese and HK government focus on blaming everyone (including foreigners), except listening to the ground, because they are in denial of the bleak future facing their youth. Tiananmen incident featured the best-educated youth from China when I was young. Today, I saw similarity in HK.

That's good. I am hoping for Hong Kong to collapse :D

That's good. I am hoping for Hong Kong to collapse :biggrin:

I believe Chinese government also hopes HK to collapse so you see no olive branch offered to the protestors. HK is too powerful as a territory of China. HK's state reserve is 2/3 the size of China's. HK is still the preferred regional HQ of Japanese and AMDK MNCs (not Singapore). Guangzhou and Shenzhen can take over the aviation and sea port business (HPH Trust listed at US$1.01 in 2011 and now trades at US$0.18). Shanghai can take over banking and finance.

Latest:

“I don’t think it will be a problem,” because the demand for new currency ahead of Lunar New Year celebrations every year “when the public exchange old notes for new ones for their lai see packets” is “much more” than any run on ATMs, said George Leung Siu-kay, an adviser to HSBC, Asia-Pacific.

The protesters failed

Some messages on an online forum called LIHKG and circulated via the Telegram messaging platform have called on protesters to convert their Hong Kong dollars into US dollars to drive down the value of the local currency.
https://www.scmp.com/business/banki...banks-say-they-have-adequate-cash-meet-demand

and i totally agree with you.

Hahaj... honkies must hv been here to read us.... i said before cash is king...