Good news: Sinkapore is Asia's top destination for foreign job seekers

dr.wailing

4q4ymw.jpg

2m7u7iw.jpg

Download the full report, in PDF format, here: http://www.news.hydrogengroup.com/w...bal-Professionals-on-the-Move-Report-2014.pdf

LHL and Amy Khor are smiling now. Sinkapore's GDP will grow => their performance bonuses will increase.

With Amy's "No Singaporean First" policy, more foreign PMETs will be employed in Sinkapore, especially when AEC is implemented next year.

Why are we not lumba one? Clearly we are not doing enough to make our guests feel at home!

Hang the PAPs and make them dance from lamp posts before all the jobs here are taken by FTs

Necklace the PAPs with burning car tyres for their bringing in of the FTs

DRAG THAT SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY FROM HIS BED AND MAKE THAT BASTARD DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POST AS LKY
IS NOT FIT TO DIE IN BED

Nowadays, it is very common to see ang mohs living in HDB flats in the heartland. They hold work permits or become PR, make a pile from CPF money and from selling their HDB flats before they balek kampong.

If I were the stinking ang moh, I would also choose SG. Who would want to choose a country without such good privileges like SG? When pappies fall, you can bet all these PR FTsh will also disappear.

For many people, Singapore is a great place to work. One could get by with English, the laws are obeyed, the civil service and muncipal services work, travel is easy and convenient, taxes are low, medical services are above acceptable level, currency is stable and exchange rate favorable. There are hardly any radical or extreme lunatics on the streets.

Number one? That's left to the individual to decide for him/herself. For me, its kinda crowded.

Why are we not lumba one? Clearly we are not doing enough to make our guests feel at home!

Nowadays, it is very common to see ang mohs living in HDB flats in the heartland. They hold work permits or become PR, make a pile from CPF money and from selling their HDB flats before they balek kampong.

If I were the stinking ang moh, I would also choose SG. Who would want to choose a country without such good privileges like SG? When pappies fall, you can bet all these PR FTsh will also disappear.

They maybe those poor ang mohs from eastern Europe..I don't get why anyone would want to move to this boring shyrhole and live in a pigeon hole.

LHL and Amy Khor are smiling now. Sinkapore's GDP will grow => their performance bonuses will increase.

With Amy's "No Singaporean First" policy, more foreign PMETs will be employed in Sinkapore, especially when AEC is implemented next year.

Really? GDP grow? Only on the surface, actually billions are flowing out through remittances, we are only helping other country's GDP growth, look at JB and you can see first hand, the residential and infrastructure are growing like never before, compared to the rest of Malaysia, why? definitely much is due to the explosion in the incomes earned in Singapore and brought back by Malaysians, same would be for Philippines and other ASEAN countries.